The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Assessment Coordinators

DACs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent in order to access state assessment data, secure sites, and receive important communications from our office and assessment vendors. Click Here for the DAC Appointment Form.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Academy 20
District Code: 1040
Name: Becky Allan
Address: 1110 Chapel Hills Drive
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80920
Work Phone: 719-234-1334
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-234-1379
Email Address: becky.allan@asd20.org

 

District: Adams 12 Five Star Schools
District Code: 20
Name: Melissa Sivernell
Address: 1500 E. 128th Ave.
City: Thornton
Zip Code: 80241
Work Phone: 720-972-4139
Ext:
Fax Number: 720-972-3880
Email Address: melissa.s.sivernell@adams12.org

 

District: Adams County 14
District Code: 30
Name: Kelly Berry
Address: 5291 E. 60th Avenue
City: Commerce City
Zip Code: 80022
Work Phone: 303-853-3215
Ext:
Fax Number: 720-322-8139
Email Address: kberry@adams14.org

 

District: Adams-Arapahoe 28J
District Code: 180
Name: Kimberly Terry
Address: 15751 E. First Ave
City: Aurora
Zip Code: 80011
Work Phone: 303-340-0861
Ext: 28335
Fax Number: 303-326-2053
Email Address: kkterry@aps.k12.co.us

 

District: Agate 300
District Code: 960
Name: Karen Beuck
Address: PO Box 118
City: Agate
Zip Code: 80101
Work Phone: 719-764-2741
Ext: 220
Fax Number: 719-764-2751
Email Address: beuck.karen@agateschools.net

 

District: Aguilar RE-6
District Code: 1620
Name: Marie Zamora
Address: PO Box 567
City: Aguilar
Zip Code: 81020
Work Phone: 719-941-4188
Ext: 111
Fax Number: 719-941-4279
Email Address: mzamora@aguilarschools.org

 

District: Akron R-1
District Code: 3030
Name: Kelli McCaffrey
Address: 600 Elm Avenue
City: Akron
Zip Code: 80720
Work Phone: 970-345-2268
Ext: 612
Fax Number: 970-345-6508
Email Address: kmccaffrey@akronrams.net

 

District: Alamosa RE- 11J
District Code: 100
Name: Tracy Wetzler
Address: 209 Victoria Ave
City: Alamosa
Zip Code: 81101
Work Phone: 719-587-1600
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-587-1712
Email Address: twetzler@alamosa.k12.co.us

 

District: Archuleta County 50JT
District Code: 220
Name: David Hamilton
Address: PO Box 1498
City: Pagosa Springs
Zip Code: 81147
Work Phone: 970-264-2228
Ext: 405
Fax Number: 970-264-4631
Email Address: dhamilton@pagosa.k12.co.us

 

District: Arickaree R-2
District Code: 3040
Name: Ronda Peeples
Address: 12155 County Rd. NN
City: Anton
Zip Code: 80801
Work Phone: 970-383-2202
Ext: 16
Fax Number: 970-383-2205
Email Address: rondap@arickaree.org

 

District: Arriba-Flagler C-20
District Code: 1450
Name: Pauli Ann Jones
Address: PO Box 218
City: Flagler
Zip Code: 80815
Work Phone: 719-765-4684
Ext: 250
Fax Number: 719-765-4418
Email Address: pjones@af20.net

 

District: Aspen 1
District Code: 2640
Name: Julia Roark
Address: 0235 High School Rd
City: Aspen
Zip Code: 81611
Work Phone: 970-925-3760
Ext: 4005
Fax Number: 970-925-5721
Email Address: jroark@aspenk12.net