The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Assessment Coordinators

DACs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent in order to access state assessment data, secure sites, and receive important communications from our office and assessment vendors. Click Here for the DAC Appointment Form.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Bayfield 10JT-R
District Code: 1530
Name: Karen Rodberg
Address: 24 Clover Street
City: Bayfield
Zip Code: 81122
Work Phone: 970-884-5509
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-884-4284
Email Address: krodberg@bayfield.k12.co.us

 

District: Bennett 29J
District Code: 50
Name: Laurie Warren
Address: 610 7th Street
City: Bennett
Zip Code: 80102
Work Phone: 303-644-3234
Ext: 7224
Fax Number: 303-644-2894
Email Address: lauriew@bsd29j.com

 

District: Bethune R-5
District Code: 1490
Name: Stachia Rice
Address: PO Box 127
City: Bethune
Zip Code: 80805
Work Phone: 719-346-7513
Ext: 107
Fax Number: 719-346-5048
Email Address: srice@bethuneschool.com

 

District: Big Sandy 100J
District Code: 940
Name: Chad Thieman
Address: PO Box 68
City: Simla
Zip Code: 80835
Work Phone: 719-541-2291
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-541-2443
Email Address: cthieman@bigsandy100j.org

 

District: Boulder Valley RE-2
District Code: 480
Name: Brigitte Mutter
Address: 6500 East Arapahoe
City: Boulder
Zip Code: 80303
Work Phone: 720-561-5147
Ext:
Fax Number: 720 561 5538
Email Address: brigitte.mutter@bvsd.org

 

District: Branson RE-82
District Code: 1750
Name: Kelly Kenney
Address: 8690 Crow Cut Off
City: Pueblo
Zip Code: 81004
Work Phone: 719-248-7184
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-676-2116
Email Address: kkenney@bransonschoolonline.com

 

District: Brighton 27J
District Code: 40
Name: Peggy Robertson
Address: 18551 E. 160th Ave. Educational Services Ctr
City: Brighton
Zip Code: 80601
Work Phone: 303-655-2916
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-655-2916
Email Address: probertson@sd27j.org

 

District: Brush RE-2J
District Code: 2395
Name: Michelle Johnstone
Address: PO Box 585
City: Brush
Zip Code: 80723
Work Phone: 970-842-5176
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-842-4481
Email Address: m.johnstone@brushschools.org

 

District: Buena Vista R-31
District Code: 490
Name: Lisa Yates
Address: PO Box 2021
City: Buena Vista
Zip Code: 81211
Work Phone: 719-395-5274
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-395-7007
Email Address: lyates@bvschools.org

 

District: Buffalo RE-4
District Code: 1860
Name: Courtney Rank
Address: 315 Lee Street
City: Merino
Zip Code: 80741
Work Phone: 970-522-7229
Ext: 219
Fax Number: 970-522-1541
Email Address: rankc@merino.k12.co.us

 

District: Burlington RE-6J
District Code: 1500
Name: Brenda Miltenberger
Address: 2600 Rose Ave
City: Burlington
Zip Code: 80807
Work Phone: 719-346-5440
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-346-7900
Email Address: bmiltenberger@burlingtonk12.org

 

District: Byers 32J
District Code: 190
Name: Tom Turrell
Address: 444 East Front St
City: Byers
Zip Code: 80103
Work Phone: 303-822-9590
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-822-9592
Email Address: turrell.tom@byers.k12.co.us