The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Assessment Coordinators

DACs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent in order to access state assessment data, secure sites, and receive important communications from our office and assessment vendors. Click Here for the DAC Appointment Form.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Calhan RJ-1
District Code: 970
Name: Linda Miller
Address: 780 8th Street
City: Calhan
Zip Code: 80808
Work Phone: 719-347-2766
Ext: 407
Fax Number: 719-347-2108
Email Address: linmiller@calhanschool.org

 

District: Campo RE-6
District Code: 270
Name: Kim Jenkins
Address: PO Box 70
City: Campo
Zip Code: 81029
Work Phone: 719-787-2226
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-787-0140
Email Address: kim.jenkins@campok12.org

 

District: Caņon City RE-1
District Code: 1140
Name: Dominic Carochi
Address: 101 North 14th St
City: Caņon City
Zip Code: 81212
Work Phone: 719-276-5710
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-276-5739
Email Address: carochd@canoncityschools.org

 

District: Centennial BOCES
District Code: 9035
Name: Mark Rangel
Address: 2020 Clubhouse Drive
City: Greeley
Zip Code: 80634
Work Phone: 970-352-7404
Ext: 1122
Fax Number: 970-352-7350
Email Address: mrangel@cboces.org

 

District: Centennial R-1
District Code: 640
Name: Brian Crowther
Address: PO Box 350
City: San Luis
Zip Code: 81152
Work Phone: 719-672-3322
Ext: 3403
Fax Number: 719-372-3345
Email Address: bcrowther@centennialschool.net

 

District: Center 26-JT
District Code: 2810
Name: Lori Cooper
Address: 550 S. Sylvester Ave
City: Center
Zip Code: 81125
Work Phone: 719-754-3442
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-754-3952
Email Address: lcooper@center.k12.co.us

 

District: Charter School Institute
District Code: 8001
Name: Janet Dinnen
Address: 1580 Logan St, Suite 210
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80203
Work Phone: 303-866-4643
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-866-2530
Email Address: janetdinnen@csi.state.co.us

 

District: Cheraw 31
District Code: 2560
Name: Todd Werner
Address: 110 Lakeview Ave
City: La Junta
Zip Code: 81030
Work Phone: 719-853-6645
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-853-6322
Email Address: todd.werner@cheraw.k12.co.us

 

District: Cherry Creek 5
District Code: 130
Name: Linda Schwab
Address: 5416 S. Riveria Way
City: Aurora
Zip Code: 80015
Work Phone: 720-554-5008
Ext:
Fax Number: 720-554-5088
Email Address: lschwab@cherrycreekschools.org

 

District: Cheyenne County RE-5
District Code: 520
Name: Mary Jo Tallman
Address: PO Box 577
City: Cheyenne Wells
Zip Code: 80810
Work Phone: 719-767-5612
Ext: 1002
Fax Number: 719-767-5574
Email Address: maryjo.tallman@cheyennesd.net

 

District: Cheyenne Mountain 12
District Code: 1020
Name: John Fogarty
Address: 1775 LeClede St
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80905
Work Phone: 719-475-6100
Ext: 14
Fax Number: 719-475-6106
Email Address: jfogarty@cmsd12.org

 

District: Clear Creek RE-1
District Code: 540
Name: Roslin Marshall
Address: 185 Beaver Brook Canyon Rd
City: Evergreen
Zip Code: 80439
Work Phone: 303-679-4600
Ext: 104
Fax Number: 303-567-3861
Email Address: roslin.marshall@ccsdre1.org

 

District: Colorado Digital BOCES
District Code: 9170
Name: Phillip Williams
Address: 4035 Tutt Blvd
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80922
Work Phone: 719-418-5276
Ext:
Fax Number:
Email Address: phillip@cdboces.org

 

District: Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind
District Code: 9000
Name: Tera Wilkins
Address: 33 North Institute St
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80903
Work Phone: 719-578-2184
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-578-2239
Email Address: twilkins@csdb.org

 

District: Colorado Springs 11
District Code: 1010
Name: Eric Mason
Address: 1115 North El Paso St.
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80903
Work Phone: 719-520-2414
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-520-2388
Email Address: eric.mason@d11.org

 

District: Cotopaxi RE-3
District Code: 1160
Name: Amber Canterbury
Address: 345 CR 12
City: Cotopaxi
Zip Code: 81223
Work Phone: 719-942-4131
Ext: 246
Fax Number: 719-942-4134
Email Address: acanterbury@cotopaxire3.org

 

District: Creede Consolidated School
District Code: 2010
Name: Johanna Gray
Address: PO Box 429
City: Mineral
Zip Code: 81130
Work Phone: 719-658-2220
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-658-2942
Email Address: johannag@creedek12.net

 

District: Cripple Creek-Victor RE-1
District Code: 3010
Name: Christina Lukez
Address: 410 North B Street
City: Cripple Creek
Zip Code: 80813
Work Phone: 719-689-2661
Ext: 200
Fax Number: 719-689-2256
Email Address: clukez@ccvschools.com

 

District: Crowley County RE-1J
District Code: 770
Name: Scott Cuckow
Address: 117 W 3rd St
City: Ordway
Zip Code: 81063
Work Phone: 719-267-3117
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-267-3130
Email Address: scott.cuckow@cck12.net

 

District: Custer County C-1
District Code: 860
Name: Dianne Bohach
Address: PO Box 730
City: Westcliffe
Zip Code: 81252
Work Phone: 719-783-4925
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-783-4944
Email Address: dianne.bohach@ccbobcats.net