The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Assessment Coordinators

DACs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent in order to access state assessment data, secure sites, and receive important communications from our office and assessment vendors. Click Here for the DAC Appointment Form.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: DeBeque 49 JT
District Code: 1980
Name: Amy Largent
Address: PO Box 70
City: DeBeque
Zip Code: 81630
Work Phone: 970-283-5596
Ext: 403
Fax Number: 970-283-5598
Email Address: alargent@debeque.k12.co.us

 

District: Deer Trail 26-J
District Code: 170
Name: Krista Rector
Address: PO Box 129
City: Deer Trail
Zip Code: 80105
Work Phone: 303-769-4421
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-769-4812
Email Address: krector@dt26j.org

 

District: Del Norte C7
District Code: 2730
Name: Brenda Atencio
Address: 770 11th St.
City: Del Norte
Zip Code: 81132
Work Phone: 719-657-4040
Ext: 4003
Fax Number: 719-657-2546
Email Address: batencio@del-norte.k12.co.us

 

District: Delta County 50J
District Code: 870
Name: Kurt Clay
Address: 7655-2075 Road
City: Delta
Zip Code: 81416
Work Phone: 970-874-4438
Ext: 2113
Fax Number: 970-874-5744
Email Address: kclay@deltaschools.com

 

District: Denver County 1
District Code: 880
Name: Rochanda Jackson
Address: 1860 Lincoln, 10th Floor
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80203
Work Phone: 720-423-3758
Ext:
Fax Number: 720-423-3646
Email Address: rochanda_jackson@dpsk12.org

 

District: Division of Youth
District Code: 9991
Name: Christy Lehnerz
Address: 4141 S. Julian Way
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80236
Work Phone: 303-866-7939
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-866-7930
Email Address: christy.lehnerz@state.co.us

 

District: Dolores County RE-2J
District Code: 890
Name: Ty Gray
Address: PO Box 459
City: Dove Creek
Zip Code: 81324
Work Phone: 970-677-2237
Ext: 205
Fax Number: 970-677-2927
Email Address: tgray@dc2j.org

 

District: Dolores RE-4A
District Code: 2055
Name: Scott Cooper
Address: PO Box 727
City: Dolores
Zip Code: 81323
Work Phone: 970-882-7255
Ext: 222
Fax Number: 970-882-7685
Email Address: scooper@dolores.k12.co.us

 

District: Douglas County RE-1
District Code: 900
Name: Kelly Kirkpatrick
Address: 620 Wilcox
City: Castle Rock
Zip Code: 80104
Work Phone: 303-387-0040
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-387-0281
Email Address: kelly.kirkpatrick@dcsdk12.org

 

District: Durango 9-R
District Code: 1520
Name: Christy Bloomquist
Address: 201 East 12th Street
City: Durango
Zip Code: 81301
Work Phone: 970-247-5411
Ext: 1420
Fax Number: 970-247-9581
Email Address: cbloomquist@durango.k12.co.us