The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Assessment Coordinators

DACs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent in order to access state assessment data, secure sites, and receive important communications from our office and assessment vendors. Click Here for the DAC Appointment Form.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Eads RE-1
District Code: 1430
Name: LaDawne Britten
Address: 210 West 10th Street
City: Eads
Zip Code: 81036
Work Phone: 719-438-2218
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-438-2272
Email Address: ladawne.britten@eadseagles.org

 

District: Eagle County RE-50J
District Code: 910
Name: Heather Eberts
Address: PO Box 740
City: Eagle
Zip Code: 81631
Work Phone: 970-328-1920
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-328-1024
Email Address: heather.eberts@eagleschools.net

 

District: East Grand 2
District Code: 1350
Name: Kelly Martin
Address: 299 County Rd. 611, Box 125
City: Granby
Zip Code: 80446
Work Phone: 970-887-2581
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-887-2635
Email Address: kelly.martin@egsd.org

 

District: East Otero R-1
District Code: 2520
Name: Corrie Jones
Address: 301 Raton Ave.
City: La Junta
Zip Code: 81050
Work Phone: 719-384-6902
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-384-6910
Email Address: cjjones@lajunta.k12.co.us

 

District: Eaton RE-2
District Code: 3085
Name: Bridgette Muse
Address: 200 Park Ave
City: Eaton
Zip Code: 80615
Work Phone: 970-454-5233
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-454-2926
Email Address: bmuse@eaton.k12.co.us

 

District: Edison 54-JT
District Code: 1120
Name: Patrick Bershinsky
Address: 14550 Edison Road
City: Yoder
Zip Code: 80864
Work Phone: 719-478-2125
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-478-3000
Email Address: pbershinsky@edison54jt.org

 

District: Elbert 200
District Code: 950
Name: Lauren Millard
Address: PO Box 38
City: Elbert
Zip Code: 80106
Work Phone: 303-648-3030
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-648-3652
Email Address: lmillard@elbertschool.org

 

District: Eligible Facilities
District Code: 9990
Name: Judy Stirman
Address: 1150 Broadway, Suite 1175
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80203
Work Phone: 303-866-6684
Ext:
Fax Number: None
Email Address: stirman_j@cde.state.co.us

 

District: Elizabeth C1
District Code: 920
Name: Robert McMullen
Address: 589 S. Banner St., PO Box 610
City: Elizabeth
Zip Code: 80107
Work Phone: 303-646-1798
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-646-1329
Email Address: rmcmullen@esdk12.org

 

District: Ellicott 22
District Code: 1050
Name: Diane Garduno
Address: 395 South Ellicott Hwy
City: Ellicott
Zip Code: 80808
Work Phone: 719-683-2700
Ext: 4418
Fax Number: 719-683-4442
Email Address: dianegarduno@ellicottschools.org

 

District: Englewood 1
District Code: 120
Name: Michell Ansley
Address: 4101 South Bannock St
City: Englewood
Zip Code: 80110
Work Phone: 303-806-2013
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-806-2064
Email Address: michell_ansley@engschools.net

 

District: Estes Park R-3
District Code: 1570
Name: Janet Bielmaier
Address: 1605 Brodie Ave
City: Estes Park
Zip Code: 80517
Work Phone: 970-586-7406
Ext: 3607
Fax Number: 970-586-1108
Email Address: janet_bielmaier@psdr3.k12.co.us

 

District: Expeditionary BOCES
District Code: 9130
Name: Marci Elder
Address: 1700 South Holly St
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80222
Work Phone: 303-759-2076
Ext: 2226
Fax Number: 303-757-7442
Email Address: melder@rmsel.org