The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Assessment Coordinators

DACs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent in order to access state assessment data, secure sites, and receive important communications from our office and assessment vendors. Click Here for the DAC Appointment Form.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: La Veta RE-2
District Code: 1400
Name: Brenda Morgan
Address: PO Box 85
City: La Veta
Zip Code: 81055
Work Phone: 719-742-3662
Ext: 35
Fax Number: 719-742-5799
Email Address: brenda.morgan@lvk12.org

 

District: Lake County R-1
District Code: 1510
Name: Bunny Taylor
Address: 107 Spruce Street
City: Leadville
Zip Code: 80461
Work Phone: 719-486-6800
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-486-2048
Email Address: btaylor@lakecountyschools.net

 

District: Lamar RE-2
District Code: 2660
Name: Kett Winsor
Address: 210 W. Pearl Street
City: Lamar
Zip Code: 81052
Work Phone: 719-336-3251
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-336-2817
Email Address: kett.winsor@lamarschools.org

 

District: Las Animas RE-1
District Code: 290
Name: Addie Wallace
Address: 1021 2nd Street
City: Las Animas
Zip Code: 81054
Work Phone: 719-456-0211
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-456-0932
Email Address: addie.wallace@la-schools.net

 

District: Lewis-Palmer 38
District Code: 1080
Name: Lori Benton
Address: 146 Jefferson St. PO Box 40
City: Monument
Zip Code: 80132
Work Phone: 719-785-4207
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-785-4219
Email Address: lwagner@lewispalmer.org

 

District: Liberty J-4
District Code: 3230
Name: John McCleary
Address: 9332 Highway 36, PO Box 112
City: Joes
Zip Code: 80822
Work Phone: 970-358-4288
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-358-4282
Email Address: mcclearyj@libertyschoolj4.com

 

District: Limon RE-4J
District Code: 1790
Name: Shirelle Bandy
Address: PO Box 249
City: Limon
Zip Code: 80828
Work Phone: 719-775-2350
Ext: 321
Fax Number: 719-775-9052
Email Address: bandys@limonbadgers.com

 

District: Littleton 6
District Code: 140
Name: Patti Turner
Address: 5776 South Crocker St
City: Littleton
Zip Code: 80120
Work Phone: 303-347-3437
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-347-3480
Email Address: pturner@lps.k12.co.us

 

District: Lone Star 101
District Code: 3060
Name: Vickie Brandner
Address: 44490 CR 54
City: Otis
Zip Code: 80743
Work Phone: 970-848-2778
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-848-0340
Email Address: brandnerv@lonestar.k12.co.us