The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Assessment Coordinators

DACs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent in order to access state assessment data, secure sites, and receive important communications from our office and assessment vendors. Click Here for the DAC Appointment Form.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Mancos RE-6
District Code: 2070
Name: Brian Hanson
Address: 395 W. Grand Ave
City: Mancos
Zip Code: 81328
Work Phone: 970-533-7748
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-533-7954
Email Address: bhanson@mancosre6.edu

 

District: Manitou Springs 14
District Code: 1030
Name: Patricia Urban
Address: 405 El Monte Place
City: Manitou Springs
Zip Code: 80829
Work Phone: 719-685-2013
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-685-4536
Email Address: purban@mssd14.org

 

District: Manzanola 3-J
District Code: 2535
Name: Steve Sanchez
Address: PO Box 148
City: Manzanola
Zip Code: 81058
Work Phone: 719-462-5578
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-462-5669
Email Address: stsanchez@manzanola.k12.co.us

 

District: Mapleton 1
District Code: 10
Name: Brian Fuller
Address: 591 East 80th Ave
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80229
Work Phone: 303-853-1041
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-853-1087
Email Address: fullerb@mapleton.us

 

District: McClave RE-2
District Code: 310
Name: Rachel Dunning
Address: PO Box 1
City: McClave
Zip Code: 81057
Work Phone: 719-829-4517
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-829-4430
Email Address: rachel.dunning@mcclaveschool.org

 

District: Meeker RE-1
District Code: 2710
Name: Jim Hanks
Address: 555 Garfield St.
City: Meeker
Zip Code: 81641
Work Phone: 970-878-9060
Ext: 202
Fax Number: 970-878-3682
Email Address: jim.hanks@meeker.k12.co.us

 

District: Mesa County Valley 51
District Code: 2000
Name: Chrisy Ralston
Address: 930 Ute Ave.
City: Grand Junction
Zip Code: 81501
Work Phone: 970-254-5324
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-254-5391
Email Address: Chrisy.ralston@d51schools.org

 

District: Miami-Yoder 60JT
District Code: 1130
Name: Sharon Webb
Address: 420 South Rush Rd
City: Rush
Zip Code: 80833
Work Phone: 719-478-2186
Ext: 1352
Fax Number: 719-478-2205
Email Address: swebb@miamiyoder.org

 

District: Moffat 2
District Code: 2800
Name: Linda Eickhoff
Address: PO Box 428
City: Moffat
Zip Code: 81143
Work Phone: 719-256-4710
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-256-4730
Email Address: leickhoff@moffat.k12.co.us

 

District: Moffat County RE-1
District Code: 2020
Name: Amy Ward
Address: 775 Yampa Ave.
City: Craig
Zip Code: 81625
Work Phone: 970-826-6263
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-824-6655
Email Address: amy.ward@moffatsd.org

 

District: Monte Vista C-8
District Code: 2740
Name: Mary Vigil
Address: 345 East Prospect Ave.
City: Monte Vista
Zip Code: 81144
Work Phone: 719-852-5996
Ext: 1017
Fax Number: 719-852-6184
Email Address: mary@monte.k12.co.us

 

District: Montezuma-Cortez RE-1
District Code: 2035
Name: Debra Kennedy
Address: PO Drawer R
City: Cortez
Zip Code: 81321
Work Phone: 970-565-7282
Ext: 117
Fax Number: 970-565-2161
Email Address: dkennedy@cortez.k12.co.us

 

District: Montrose County RE-1J
District Code: 2180
Name: Jessica Beller
Address: PO Box 10,000
City: Montrose
Zip Code: 81402
Work Phone: 970-252-7927
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-249-4206
Email Address: jessica.beller@mcsd.org

 

District: Mountain BOCES
District Code: 9030
Name: Leigh McGown
Address: 695 Red Mountain Drive
City: Glenwood Springs
Zip Code: 81601
Work Phone: 970-945-9463
Ext:
Fax Number:
Email Address: lmcgown@ymhs.org

 

District: Mountain Valley RE-1
District Code: 2790
Name: Corey Doss
Address: PO Box 127
City: Saguache
Zip Code: 81149
Work Phone: 719-655-0267
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-655-0269
Email Address: dossc@valley.k12.co.us