The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Assessment Coordinators

DACs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent in order to access state assessment data, secure sites, and receive important communications from our office and assessment vendors. Click Here for the DAC Appointment Form.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Salida R-32-J
District Code: 500
Name: David Blackburn
Address: 310 East 9th Street
City: Salida
Zip Code: 81201
Work Phone: 719-530-5469
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-539-6220
Email Address: dblackburn@salidaschools.org

 

District: San Juan BOCES
District Code: 9050
Name: Tod Lokey
Address: 201 East 12th St.
City: Durango
Zip Code: 81301
Work Phone: 970-403-0946
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-247-8333
Email Address: admin@southwestcoloradoeschool.org

 

District: Sanford 6-J
District Code: 560
Name: Luella Crowther
Address: PO Box 39
City: Sanford
Zip Code: 81151
Work Phone: 719-274-5167
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-274-5830
Email Address: lcrowther@sanfordschools.org

 

District: Sangre DeCristo RE-22J
District Code: 110
Name: Brady Stagner
Address: 5401 Terry St
City: Mosca
Zip Code: 81146
Work Phone: 719-378-2310
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-378-2327
Email Address: bstagner@sangreschools.org

 

District: Sargent RE-33
District Code: 2750
Name: Joni Hemmerling
Address: 7079 North County Road 2 East
City: Monte Vista
Zip Code: 81144
Work Phone: 719-852-4023
Ext: 3201
Fax Number: 719-852-0399
Email Address: jhemmerling@sargent.k12.co.us

 

District: Sheridan 2
District Code: 123
Name: Brenda Ebert
Address: 4107 S. Federal Blvd.
City: Englewood
Zip Code: 80110
Work Phone: 720-833-6779
Ext:
Fax Number: 720-833-6649
Email Address: bebert@ssd2.org

 

District: Sierra Grande R-30
District Code: 740
Name: Anne Gile
Address: 17523 Highway 160
City: Blanca
Zip Code: 81123
Work Phone: 719-379-3257
Ext: 3259
Fax Number: 719-379-2572
Email Address: agile@sierragrandeschool.net

 

District: Silverton 1
District Code: 2820
Name: Kim White
Address: PO Box 128
City: Silverton
Zip Code: 81433
Work Phone: 970-387-5544
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-387-5791
Email Address: supt@silvertonschool.org

 

District: South Conejos RE-10
District Code: 580
Name: Kristie Duran
Address: 620 Pine Street
City: Antonito
Zip Code: 81120
Work Phone: 719-376-4322
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-376-6604
Email Address: kristie.duran@southconejosschools.org

 

District: South Routt RE-3
District Code: 2780
Name: Maggie Bruski
Address: PO Box 158
City: Oak Creek
Zip Code: 80467
Work Phone: 970-736-2531
Ext: 4117
Fax Number: 970-638-4530
Email Address: mbruski@southroutt.k12.co.us

 

District: Springfield RE-4
District Code: 250
Name: Kyle Lasley
Address: 389 Tipton Street
City: Springfield
Zip Code: 81073
Work Phone: 719-523-6522
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-523-3461
Email Address: kyle.lasley@spre4.org

 

District: St Vrain Valley RE-1J
District Code: 470
Name: Tori Teague
Address: 395 S. Pratt Pkwy
City: Longmont
Zip Code: 80501
Work Phone: 303-682-7242
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-682-7392
Email Address: teague_tori@svvsd.org

 

District: Steamboat Springs RE-2
District Code: 2770
Name: Karla Setter
Address: 325 7th Street
City: Steamboat Springs
Zip Code: 80487
Work Phone: 970-871-3170
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-879-3943
Email Address: ksetter@sssd.k12.co.us

 

District: Strasburg 31-J
District Code: 60
Name: Tonia Miller
Address: 56729 E. Colorado Ave
City: Strasburg
Zip Code: 80136
Work Phone: 303-622-9211
Ext: 894
Fax Number: 303-622-6921
Email Address: tmiller@strasburg31j.com

 

District: Stratton R-4
District Code: 1480
Name: Colleen Simon
Address: 219 Illinois Ave.
City: Stratton
Zip Code: 80836
Work Phone: 719-348-5369
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-348-5555
Email Address: csimon@strattonschools.org

 

District: Summit RE-1
District Code: 3000
Name: Bethany Massey
Address: PO Box 7
City: Frisco
Zip Code: 80443
Work Phone: 970-368-1007
Ext: 1007
Fax Number: 970-368-1049
Email Address: bmassey@summit.k12.co.us

 

District: Swink 33
District Code: 2570
Name: Diane Graham
Address: PO Box 487
City: Swink
Zip Code: 81077
Work Phone: 719-384-8103
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-384-5471
Email Address: diane.graham@swink.k12.co.us