Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Bayfield 10JT-R
District Code: 1530
Name: Karen Rodberg
Address: 24 Clover Street
City: Bayfield
Zip Code: 81122
Work Phone: 970-884-5509
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-884-4284
Email Address: krodberg@bayfield.k12.co.us

 

District: Bennett 29J
District Code: 50
Name: Mary Romke
Address: 350 7th Street
City: Bennett
Zip Code: 80102
Work Phone: 303-644-3234
Ext: 2200
Fax Number: 303-644-4121
Email Address: maryr@bsd29j.com

 

District: Bethune R-5
District Code: 1490
Name: Stachia Rice
Address: PO Box 127
City: Bethune
Zip Code: 80805
Work Phone: 719-346-7513
Ext: 118
Fax Number: 719-346-5048
Email Address: srice@bethuneschool.com

 

District: Big Sandy 100J
District Code: 940
Name: Chad Thieman
Address: PO Box 68
City: Simla
Zip Code: 80835
Work Phone: 719-541-2291
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-541-2443
Email Address: cthieman@bigsandy100j.org

 

District: Boulder Valley RE 2
District Code: 480
Name: Brigitte Mutter
Address: 6500 East Arapahoe
City: Boulder
Zip Code: 80303
Work Phone: 720-561-5147
Ext:
Fax Number: 720 561 5538
Email Address: brigitte.mutter@bvsd.org

 

District: Branson RE-82
District Code: 1750
Name: Charity Krow
Address: 4052 Valley Drive
City: Pueblo
Zip Code: 81008
Work Phone: 719-778-0622
Ext:
Fax Number:
Email Address: ckrow@bransonschoolonline.com

 

District: Brush RE-2(J)
District Code: 2395
Name: Lindsey Kimball
Address: PO Box 585
City: Brush
Zip Code: 80723
Work Phone: 970-842-4794
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-842-4481
Email Address: l.kimball@brushschools.org

 

District: Buena Vista R-31
District Code: 490
Name: Lisa Yates (Supt.)
Address: PO Box 2021
City: Buena Vista
Zip Code: 81211
Work Phone: 719-395-7005
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-395-7007
Email Address: lyates@bvschools.org

 

District: Buffalo RE-4
District Code: 1860
Name: Courtney Rank
Address: 315 Lee Street
City: Merino
Zip Code: 80741
Work Phone: 970-522-7229
Ext: 219
Fax Number: 970-522-1541
Email Address: rankc@merinok12.com

 

District: Burlington RE-6J
District Code: 1500
Name: Jade Trahern
Address: 2600 Rose Avenue
City: Burlington
Zip Code: 80807
Work Phone: 719-346-5440
Ext: 14
Fax Number: 719-346-7900
Email Address: jade.trahern@burlingtonk12.org

 

District: Byers 32J
District Code: 190
Name: Kelly Boren
Address: 444 East Front St
City: Byers
Zip Code: 80103
Work Phone: 303-822-5292
Ext: 1115
Fax Number: 303-822-9592
Email Address: boren.kelly@byers.k12.co.us