Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Calhan RJ-1
District Code: 970
Name: James Rotenberry
Address: 780 8th Street
City: Calhan
Zip Code: 80808
Work Phone: 719-347-2766
Ext: 308
Fax Number: 719-347-2144
Email Address: jrotenberry@calhanschool.org

 

District: Campo RE-6
District Code: 270
Name: Kim Jenkins
Address: PO Box 70
City: Campo
Zip Code: 81029
Work Phone: 719-787-2226
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-787-0140
Email Address: kim.jenkins@campok12.org

 

District: Canon City RE-1
District Code: 1140
Name: Adam Hartman
Address: 101 North 14th St
City: Caņon City
Zip Code: 81212
Work Phone: 719-276-5710
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-276-5739
Email Address: hartmaa@canoncityschools.org

 

District: Centennial BOCES
District Code: 9035
Name: Mark Rangel
Address: 2020 Clubhouse Drive
City: Greeley
Zip Code: 80634
Work Phone: 970-352-7404
Ext: 1122
Fax Number: 970-352-7350
Email Address: mrangel@cboces.org

 

District: Centennial R-1
District Code: 640
Name: Gilbert Apodaca
Address: PO Box 350
City: San Luis
Zip Code: 81152
Work Phone: 719-672-3322
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-372-3345
Email Address: gapodaca@centennialschool.net

 

District: Center 26 JT
District Code: 2810
Name: Lori Cooper
Address: 550 S. Sylvester Ave
City: Center
Zip Code: 81125
Work Phone: 719-754-3442
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-754-3952
Email Address: lcooper@center.k12.co.us

 

District: Charter School Institute
District Code: 8001
Name: Jessica Welch
Address: 1580 Logan St, Suite 210
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80203
Work Phone: 303-866-2366
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-866-2530
Email Address: jessicawelch@csi.state.co.us

 

District: Cheraw 31
District Code: 2560
Name: Tonya Rodwell
Address: 110 Lakeview Ave
City: La Junta
Zip Code: 81030
Work Phone: 719-853-6655
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-853-6322
Email Address: tonya.rodwell@cheraw.k12.co.us

 

District: Cherry Creek 5
District Code: 130
Name: Linda Elliott
Address: 5416 S. Riveria Way
City: Aurora
Zip Code: 80015
Work Phone: 720-554-5008
Ext:
Fax Number: 720-554-5088
Email Address: lelliott3@cherrycreekschools.org

 

District: Cheyenne County RE-5
District Code: 520
Name: Mary Jo Tallman
Address: PO Box 577
City: Cheyenne Wells
Zip Code: 80810
Work Phone: 719-767-5612
Ext: 1002
Fax Number: 719-767-5574
Email Address: maryjo.tallman@cheyennesd.net

 

District: Cheyenne Mountain 12
District Code: 1020
Name: John Fogarty
Address: 1775 LeClede St
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80905
Work Phone: 719-475-6100
Ext: 14
Fax Number: 719-475-6106
Email Address: jfogarty@cmsd12.org

 

District: Clear Creek RE-1
District Code: 540
Name: Michelle McNeil
Address: 185 Beaver Brook Canyon Rd
City: Evergreen
Zip Code: 80439
Work Phone: 303-679-4653
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-679-4690
Email Address: michelle.mcneil@ccsdre1.org

 

District: Colorado Digital BOCES
District Code: 9170
Name: Phillip Williams
Address: 4035 Tutt Blvd
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80922
Work Phone: 719-418-5276
Ext:
Fax Number:
Email Address: phillip@cdboces.org

 

District: Colorado River BOCES
District Code: 9030
Name: Leigh McGown
Address: 695 Red Mountain Drive
City: Glenwood Springs
Zip Code: 81601
Work Phone: 970-945-9463
Ext:
Fax Number:
Email Address: lmcgown@ymhs.org

 

District: Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind
District Code: 9000
Name: Tera Wilkins
Address: 33 North Institute St
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80903
Work Phone: 719-578-2184
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-578-2239
Email Address: twilkins@csdb.org

 

District: Colorado Springs 11
District Code: 1010
Name: Eric Mason
Address: 1115 N. El Paso Street
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80903
Work Phone: 719-520-2414
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-520-2388
Email Address: eric.mason@d11.org

 

District: Cotopaxi RE-3
District Code: 1160
Name: Amber Canterbury
Address: 345 CR 12
City: Cotopaxi
Zip Code: 81223
Work Phone: 719-942-4131
Ext: 246
Fax Number: 719-942-4134
Email Address: acanterbury@cotopaxire3.org

 

District: Creede Consolidated School
District Code: 2010
Name: Johanna Gray
Address: 450 Corsair Drive
City: Creede
Zip Code: 81130
Work Phone: 719-658-2220
Ext: 116
Fax Number: 719-658-2942
Email Address: johannag@creedek12.net

 

District: Cripple Creek-Victor RE-1
District Code: 3010
Name: Stephanie Korb
Address: 410 North B Street
City: Cripple Creek
Zip Code: 80813
Work Phone: 719-689-2685
Ext: 213
Fax Number: 719-689-2256
Email Address: skorb@ccvschools.com

 

District: Crowley County RE-1J
District Code: 770
Name: Trish Guillermo
Address: 1001 Main Street
City: Ordway
Zip Code: 81063
Work Phone: 719-267-3582
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-267-3585
Email Address: trish.guillermo@cck12.net

 

District: Custer County C-1
District Code: 860
Name: Joy Parrish
Address: PO Box 730
City: Westcliffe
Zip Code: 81252
Work Phone: 719-783-4930
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-783-4944
Email Address: joy.parrish@ccbobcats.net