Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: De Beque 49JT
District Code: 1980
Name: Amy Largent
Address: PO Box 70
City: DeBeque
Zip Code: 81630
Work Phone: 970-283-5596
Ext: 403
Fax Number: 970-283-5598
Email Address: alargent@debeque.k12.co.us

 

District: Deer Trail 26J
District Code: 170
Name: Carye Carson
Address: PO Box 129
City: Deer Trail
Zip Code: 80105
Work Phone: 303-769-4421
Ext: 221
Fax Number: 303-769-4600
Email Address: ccarson@dt26j.org

 

District: Del Norte C-7
District Code: 2730
Name: Tracy Madrid
Address: 770 11th St.
City: Del Norte
Zip Code: 81132
Work Phone: 719-657-4040
Ext: 1003
Fax Number: 719-657-3082
Email Address: tmadrid@del-norte.k12.co.us

 

District: Delta County 50(J)
District Code: 870
Name: Kurt Clay
Address: 7655-2075 Road
City: Delta
Zip Code: 81416
Work Phone: 970-874-4438
Ext: 2113
Fax Number: 970-874-5744
Email Address: kclay@deltaschools.com

 

District: Denver County 1
District Code: 880
Name: Rochanda Jackson
Address: 1860 Lincoln, 10th Floor
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80203
Work Phone: 720-423-3758
Ext:
Fax Number: 720-423-3646
Email Address: rochanda_jackson@dpsk12.org

 

District: Division of Youth
District Code: 8104
Name: Julia Mac
Address: 4255 S. Knox Court
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80236
Work Phone: 303-866-7923
Ext:
Fax Number: NA
Email Address: julia.mac@state.co.us

 

District: Dolores County RE-2
District Code: 890
Name: Ty Gray
Address: PO Box 459
City: Dove Creek
Zip Code: 81324
Work Phone: 970-677-2237
Ext: 205
Fax Number: 970-677-2927
Email Address: tgray@dc2j.org

 

District: Dolores RE-4A
District Code: 2055
Name: Scott Cooper (Supt.)
Address: PO Box 727
City: Dolores
Zip Code: 81323
Work Phone: 970-882-7255
Ext: 222
Fax Number: 970-882-7685
Email Address: scooper@dolores.k12.co.us

 

District: Douglas County RE-1
District Code: 900
Name: Kelly Kirkpatrick
Address: 620 Wilcox
City: Castle Rock
Zip Code: 80104
Work Phone: 303-387-0040
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-387-0281
Email Address: kelly.kirkpatrick@dcsdk12.org

 

District: Durango 9-R
District Code: 1520
Name: Lisa Sholten
Address: 201 East 12th Street
City: Durango
Zip Code: 81301
Work Phone: 970-247-5411
Ext: 1419
Fax Number: 970-247-9581
Email Address: lsholten@durango.k12.co.us