Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Eads RE-1
District Code: 1430
Name: LaDawne Britten
Address: 210 West 10th Street
City: Eads
Zip Code: 81036
Work Phone: 719-438-2218
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-438-2272
Email Address: ladawne.britten@eadseagles.org

 

District: Eagle County RE-50J
District Code: 910
Name: Philip Qualman
Address: PO Box 740
City: Eagle
Zip Code: 81631
Work Phone: 970-328-2939
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-328-1024
Email Address: philip.qualman@eagleschools.net

 

District: East Grand 2
District Code: 1350
Name: Courtney Lincoln
Address: 299 County Rd. 611, Box 125
City: Granby
Zip Code: 80446
Work Phone: 970-887-2581
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-887-2635
Email Address: courtney.lincoln@egsd.org

 

District: East Otero R-1
District Code: 2520
Name: Dee Rangel
Address: 301 Raton Ave.
City: La Junta
Zip Code: 81050
Work Phone: 719-384-6906
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-384-6910
Email Address: drangel@lajunta.k12.co.us

 

District: Eaton RE-2
District Code: 3085
Name: Marcy Sanger
Address: 211 1st Street
City: Eaton
Zip Code: 80615
Work Phone: 970-454-3402
Ext: 613
Fax Number: 970-454-5193
Email Address: msanger@eaton.k12.co.us

 

District: Edison 54JT
District Code: 1120
Name: Sandra Everhart
Address: 14550 Edison Road
City: Yoder
Zip Code: 80864
Work Phone: 719-478-2125
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-478-3000
Email Address: severhart@edison54jt.org

 

District: Education reEnvisioned BOCES
District Code: 9170
Name: Ashley Repko
Address: 4035 Tutt Blvd
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80922
Work Phone: 406-925-3837
Ext:
Fax Number:
Email Address: ashley@cdboces.org

 

District: Elbert 200
District Code: 950
Name: Lauren Millard
Address: PO Box 38
City: Elbert
Zip Code: 80106
Work Phone: 303-648-3030
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-648-3652
Email Address: lmillard@elbertschool.org

 

District: Elizabeth School District
District Code: 920
Name: Robert McMullen
Address: 589 S. Banner St., PO Box 610
City: Elizabeth
Zip Code: 80107
Work Phone: 303-646-1798
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-646-1329
Email Address: rmcmullen@esdk12.org

 

District: Ellicott 22
District Code: 1050
Name: Nicholas Kaloudis
Address: 322 South Ellicott Hwy
City: Ellicott
Zip Code: 80808
Work Phone: 719-683-2700
Ext: 4414
Fax Number: 719-941-7502
Email Address: nicholaskaloudis@esd22.org

 

District: Englewood 1
District Code: 120
Name: Gary Hanson
Address: 4101 South Bannock St
City: Englewood
Zip Code: 80110
Work Phone: 303-806-2003
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-806-2064
Email Address: gary_hanson@engschools.net

 

District: Estes Park R-3
District Code: 1570
Name: Ruby Bode
Address: 1605 Brodie Ave
City: Estes Park
Zip Code: 80517
Work Phone: 970-586-2361
Ext: 3016
Fax Number: 970-586-1108
Email Address: ruby_bode@psdr3.k12.co.us

 

District: Expeditionary BOCES
District Code: 9130
Name: Marci Elder
Address: 1700 South Holly St
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80222
Work Phone: 303-759-2076
Ext: 2226
Fax Number: 303-757-7442
Email Address: melder@rmsel.org