Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Falcon 49
District Code: 1110
Name: Kathleen Granaas
Address: 10850 E. Woodmen Rd
City: Falcon
Zip Code: 80831
Work Phone: 719-494-8949
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-495-1157
Email Address: kgranaas@d49.org

 

District: Fort Morgan RE-3
District Code: 2405
Name: Rena Frasco
Address: 715 West Platte Ave.
City: Fort Morgan
Zip Code: 80701
Work Phone: 970-370-6113
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-867-0262
Email Address: rfrasco@morgan.k12.co.us

 

District: Fountain 8
District Code: 1000
Name: Sed Keller
Address: 10665 Jimmy Camp Rd
City: Fountain
Zip Code: 80817
Work Phone: 719-382-1570
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-382-0680
Email Address: skeller@ffc8.org

 

District: Fowler R-4J
District Code: 2540
Name: Alfie Lotrich (Supt.)
Address: PO Box 218
City: Fowler
Zip Code: 81039
Work Phone: 719-263-4224
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-263-4625
Email Address: Alfie.lotrich@fowler.k12.co.us

 

District: Fremont RE-2
District Code: 1150
Name: Scott Elliott
Address: 403 West 5th Street
City: Florence
Zip Code: 81226
Work Phone: 719-784-2753
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-784-4140
Email Address: selliott@re-2.org

 

District: Frenchman RE-3
District Code: 1850
Name: Randy Stahley
Address: 506 North Fremont Ave
City: Fleming
Zip Code: 80728
Work Phone: 970-265-2111
Ext: 330
Fax Number: 970-265-2029
Email Address: stahleyr@flemingschools.org