Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: La Veta RE-2
District Code: 1400
Name: Gaye Davis
Address: PO Box 85
City: La Veta
Zip Code: 81055
Work Phone: 719-742-3662
Ext: 13
Fax Number: 719-742-5799
Email Address: gaye.davis@lvk12.org

 

District: Lake County R-1
District Code: 1510
Name: Bunny Taylor
Address: 107 Spruce Street
City: Leadville
Zip Code: 80461
Work Phone: 719-486-6800
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-486-2048
Email Address: btaylor@lakecountyschools.net

 

District: Lamar RE-2
District Code: 2660
Name: Gabrielle Hammer
Address: 210 W. Pearl Street
City: Lamar
Zip Code: 81052
Work Phone: 719-336-3251
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-336-2817
Email Address: gabrielle.hammer@lamarschools.org

 

District: Las Animas RE-1
District Code: 290
Name: Addie Wallace
Address: 1021 2nd Street
City: Las Animas
Zip Code: 81054
Work Phone: 719-456-0211
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-456-0932
Email Address: addie.wallace@la-schools.net

 

District: Lewis-Palmer 38
District Code: 1080
Name: Michael Brom
Address: 146 Jefferson St. PO Box 40
City: Monument
Zip Code: 80132
Work Phone: 719-488-4700
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-785-4219
Email Address: mbrom@lewispalmer.org

 

District: Liberty J-4
District Code: 3230
Name: Laura Keeler
Address: 9332 Highway 36
City: Joes
Zip Code: 80822
Work Phone: 970-358-4288
Ext: 16
Fax Number: 970-358-4282
Email Address: keelerl@libertyschoolj4.com

 

District: Limon RE-4J
District Code: 1790
Name: Shirelle Bandy
Address: PO Box 249
City: Limon
Zip Code: 80828
Work Phone: 719-775-2350
Ext: 321
Fax Number: 719-775-9052
Email Address: bandys@limonbadgers.com

 

District: Littleton 6
District Code: 140
Name: Patti Turner
Address: 5776 South Crocker St
City: Littleton
Zip Code: 80120
Work Phone: 303-347-3437
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-347-3480
Email Address: pturner@lps.k12.co.us

 

District: Lone Star 101
District Code: 3060
Name: Mike Bowers
Address: 44940 CR 54
City: Otis
Zip Code: 80743
Work Phone: 970-848-2778
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-848-0340
Email Address: bowersm@lonestar.k12.co.us