Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Mancos RE-6
District Code: 2070
Name: Adam Priestley
Address: 355 W. Grand Ave
City: Mancos
Zip Code: 81328
Work Phone: 970-533-7746
Ext: 426
Fax Number: 970-533-7537
Email Address: apriestley@mancosre6.edu

 

District: Manitou Springs 14
District Code: 1030
Name: Christina Baker
Address: 405 El Monte Place
City: Manitou Springs
Zip Code: 80829
Work Phone: 719-685-2003
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-685-4536
Email Address: cbaker@mssd14.org

 

District: Manzanola 3-J
District Code: 2535
Name: Thomas Wilke (Supt.)
Address: PO Box 148
City: Manzanola
Zip Code: 81058
Work Phone: 719-462-5527
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-462-5708
Email Address: tom.wilke@manzanola.k12.co.us

 

District: Mapleton 1
District Code: 10
Name: Karla Allenbach
Address: 591 East 80th Ave
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80229
Work Phone: 303-853-1047
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-853-1087
Email Address: allenbachk@mapleton.us

 

District: McClave RE-2
District Code: 310
Name: Rachel Dunning
Address: PO Box 1
City: McClave
Zip Code: 81057
Work Phone: 719-829-4517
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-829-4430
Email Address: rachel.dunning@mcclaveschool.org

 

District: Meeker RE-1
District Code: 2710
Name: Mark Meyer
Address: 555 Garfield St.
City: Meeker
Zip Code: 81641
Work Phone: 970-878-9040
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-878-3682
Email Address: mark.meyer@meeker.k12.co.us

 

District: Mesa County Valley 51
District Code: 2000
Name: Curry Newton
Address: 930 Ute Ave.
City: Grand Junction
Zip Code: 81501
Work Phone: 970-254-5328
Ext: 13123
Fax Number: 970-254-5391
Email Address: curry.newton@d51schools.org

 

District: Miami-Yoder JT-60
District Code: 1130
Name: Meg Meadow
Address: 420 South Rush Rd
City: Rush
Zip Code: 80833
Work Phone: 719-478-2186
Ext: 1152
Fax Number: 719-478-5380
Email Address: meg.meadow@miamiyoder.org

 

District: Moffat 2
District Code: 2800
Name: Zach Schwartz
Address: PO Box 428
City: Moffat
Zip Code: 81143
Work Phone: 719-256-4710
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-256-4730
Email Address: zschwartz@moffatschools.org

 

District: Moffat County RE: No. 1
District Code: 2020
Name: Vera Turner
Address: 775 Yampa Ave.
City: Craig
Zip Code: 81625
Work Phone: 970-826-6337
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-824-6655
Email Address: vera.turner@moffatsd.org

 

District: Monte Vista C-8
District Code: 2740
Name: Charles Losee
Address: 545 Second Avenue
City: Monte Vista
Zip Code: 81144
Work Phone: 719-852-4041
Ext: 4145
Fax Number: 719-852-6196
Email Address: charlesdl@monte.k12.co.us

 

District: Montezuma-Cortez RE-1
District Code: 2035
Name: James Parr
Address: 25 E. Second Street
City: Cortez
Zip Code: 81321
Work Phone: 970-570-3162
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-565-2161
Email Address: jparr@cortez.k12.co.us

 

District: Montrose County RE-1J
District Code: 2180
Name: Shannon Champlin
Address: 930 Colorado Avenue
City: Montrose
Zip Code: 81401
Work Phone: 970-252-7920
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-249-7173
Email Address: shannon.champlin@mcsd.org

 

District: Mountain BOCES
District Code: 9030
Name: Leigh McGown
Address: 695 Red Mountain Drive
City: Glenwood Springs
Zip Code: 81601
Work Phone: 970-945-9463
Ext:
Fax Number:
Email Address: lmcgown@ymhs.org

 

District: Mountain Valley RE-1
District Code: 2790
Name: Amy Garoutte
Address: PO Box 127
City: Saguache
Zip Code: 81149
Work Phone: 719-655-2578
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-655-2875
Email Address: garouttea@valley.k12.co.us