Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Park County RE-2
District Code: 2610
Name: Lacy Downare
Address: PO Box 189
City: Fairplay
Zip Code: 80440
Work Phone: 719-836-4444
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-836-4431
Email Address: ldownare@parkcountyre2.org

 

District: Pawnee RE-12
District Code: 3148
Name: Cindy Franks
Address: 19 Chatoga Avenue, P. O. Box 220
City: Grover
Zip Code: 80729
Work Phone: 970-895-2222
Ext: 123
Fax Number: 970-895-2221
Email Address: cfranks@pawneeschool.org

 

District: Peyton 23 JT
District Code: 1060
Name: Jamie Justice
Address: 13550 Bradshaw Rd
City: Peyton
Zip Code: 80831
Work Phone: 719-749-0170
Ext: 313
Fax Number: 719-749-0060
Email Address: jamiejustice@peyton.k12.co.us

 

District: Pikes Peak BOCES
District Code: 9045
Name: Leslie Burdekin
Address: 2883 South Circle Drive
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80906
Work Phone: 719-380-6218
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-380-6249
Email Address: lburdekin@ppboces.org

 

District: Plainview RE-2
District Code: 1440
Name: Jennifer Wilson
Address: 13997 CR 71
City: Sheridan Lake
Zip Code: 81071
Work Phone: 719-729-3331
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-729-3541
Email Address: jennifer.wilson@plainviewhawks.org

 

District: Plateau RE-5
District Code: 1870
Name: Megan Schumacher
Address: PO Box 39
City: Peetz
Zip Code: 80747
Work Phone: 970-334-2361
Ext: 146
Fax Number: 970-334-2360
Email Address: Schumacherm@peetzschool.org

 

District: Plateau Valley 50
District Code: 1990
Name: Joanna Gibbs
Address: 56600 Highway 330
City: Collbran
Zip Code: 81624
Work Phone: 970-487-3547
Ext: 249
Fax Number: 970-487-3196
Email Address: jgibbs@pvsd50.org

 

District: Platte Canyon 1
District Code: 2600
Name: Kay Genschorck
Address: P.O. Box 1069
City: Bailey
Zip Code: 80421
Work Phone: 303-838-7666
Ext: 1019
Fax Number: 303-679-7495
Email Address: kgenschorck@pcsdk12.org

 

District: Platte Valley RE-7
District Code: 3130
Name: D''Lane Joens
Address: 501 Clark Street
City: Kersey
Zip Code: 80644
Work Phone: 970-336-8504
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-336-8511
Email Address: djoens@pvre7.org

 

District: Poudre R-1
District Code: 1550
Name: Susan Thomas
Address: 2407 La Porte Ave
City: Fort Collins
Zip Code: 80521
Work Phone: 970-490-3124
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-490-3027
Email Address: sthomas@psdschools.org

 

District: Prairie RE-11
District Code: 3147
Name: Tabitha Piel
Address: PO Box 68
City: New Raymer
Zip Code: 80742
Work Phone: 970-437-5351
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-437-5732
Email Address: tpiel@prairieschool.org

 

District: Primero RE-2
District Code: 1590
Name: Paula Maldonado
Address: 20200 Hwy 12
City: Weston
Zip Code: 81091
Work Phone: 719-868-2715
Ext: 105
Fax Number: 719-868-2241
Email Address: pmaldonado@primeroschool.com

 

District: Pritchett RE-3
District Code: 240
Name: Jessica Anderson
Address: 533 Irving Street
City: Pritchett
Zip Code: 81064
Work Phone: 719-523-4045
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-523-6991
Email Address: j.anderson@pritchettre3.org

 

District: Pueblo City 60
District Code: 2690
Name: Tiffany Dehn
Address: 315 West 11th Street
City: Pueblo
Zip Code: 81003
Work Phone: 719-423-3076
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-549-7152
Email Address: tiffany.dehn@pueblocityschools.us

 

District: Pueblo County 70
District Code: 2700
Name: Ginger Andenucio
Address: 24951 East Highway 50
City: Pueblo
Zip Code: 81006
Work Phone: 719-295-6509
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-542-0225
Email Address: gandenucio@district70.org