Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Salida R-32-J
District Code: 500
Name: Amy Ward
Address: 310 East 9th Street
City: Salida
Zip Code: 81201
Work Phone: 719-530-5469
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-539-6220
Email Address: award@salidaschools.org

 

District: San Juan BOCES
District Code: 9050
Name: Mike Freeburn
Address: 201 East 12th St.
City: Durango
Zip Code: 81301
Work Phone: 970-903-0684
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-247-8333
Email Address: mfreeburn@southwestcoloradoeschool.org

 

District: Sanford 6J
District Code: 560
Name: Luella Crowther
Address: PO Box 39
City: Sanford
Zip Code: 81151
Work Phone: 719-274-5167
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-274-5830
Email Address: lcrowther@sanfordschools.org

 

District: Sangre De Cristo RE-22J
District Code: 110
Name: Brady Stagner (Supt.)
Address: 5401 Terry St
City: Mosca
Zip Code: 81146
Work Phone: 719-378-2310
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-378-2327
Email Address: bstagner@sangreschools.org

 

District: Sargent RE-33
District Code: 2750
Name: Brian Haddican
Address: 7079 North County Road 2 East
City: Monte Vista
Zip Code: 81144
Work Phone: 719-852-4025
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-852-9672
Email Address: bhaddican@sargent.k12.co.us

 

District: School District 27J
District Code: 40
Name: Karla Reider
Address: 18551 E. 160th Avenue
City: Brighton
Zip Code: 80601
Work Phone: 303-655-2900
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-655-2916
Email Address: kreider@sd27j.net

 

District: Sheridan 2
District Code: 123
Name: Kirk Henwood
Address: 4150 S. Hazel Court
City: Englewood
Zip Code: 80110
Work Phone: 720-833-6779
Ext:
Fax Number: 720-833-6649
Email Address: khenwood@ssd2.org

 

District: Sierra Grande R-30
District Code: 740
Name: Anne Gile
Address: 17523 Highway 160
City: Blanca
Zip Code: 81123
Work Phone: 719-379-3257
Ext: 3259
Fax Number: 719-379-2572
Email Address: agile@sierragrandeschool.net

 

District: Silverton 1
District Code: 2820
Name: Kim White (Supt.)
Address: PO Box 128
City: Silverton
Zip Code: 81433
Work Phone: 970-387-5544
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-387-5791
Email Address: supt@silvertonschool.org

 

District: South Conejos RE-10
District Code: 580
Name: Zach DeHerrera
Address: 13099 County Road G
City: Antonito
Zip Code: 81120
Work Phone: 719-376-7000
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-376-5509
Email Address: zach@southconejos.com

 

District: South Routt RE-3
District Code: 2780
Name: David Luongo
Address: PO Box 158
City: Oak Creek
Zip Code: 80467
Work Phone: 970-870-3776
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-870-3789
Email Address: dluongo@southrouttk12.org

 

District: Springfield RE-4
District Code: 250
Name: Kyle Lasley
Address: 389 Tipton Street
City: Springfield
Zip Code: 81073
Work Phone: 719-523-6522
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-523-3461
Email Address: kyle.lasley@spre4.org

 

District: St Vrain Valley RE 1J
District Code: 470
Name: Tori Teague
Address: 395 S. Pratt Pkwy
City: Longmont
Zip Code: 80501
Work Phone: 303-682-7242
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-682-7392
Email Address: teague_tori@svvsd.org

 

District: Steamboat Springs RE-2
District Code: 2770
Name: Karla Setter
Address: 325 7th Street
City: Steamboat Springs
Zip Code: 80487
Work Phone: 970-871-3170
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-879-3943
Email Address: ksetter@ssk12.org

 

District: Strasburg 31-J
District Code: 60
Name: Lynsey Karagan
Address: 2100 Wagner St.
City: Strasburg
Zip Code: 80136
Work Phone: 303-622-2674
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-622-2613
Email Address: lkaragan@strasburg31j.com

 

District: Stratton R-4
District Code: 1480
Name: Colleen Simon
Address: 219 Illinois Ave.
City: Stratton
Zip Code: 80836
Work Phone: 719-348-5369
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-348-5555
Email Address: csimon@strattonschools.org

 

District: Summit RE-1
District Code: 3000
Name: Alisha Delamarian
Address: PO Box 7
City: Frisco
Zip Code: 80443
Work Phone: 970-368-1000
Ext: 1007
Fax Number: 970-368-1049
Email Address: alisha.delamarian@summitk12.org

 

District: Swink 33
District Code: 2570
Name: Lauren Votruba
Address: PO Box 487
City: Swink
Zip Code: 81077
Work Phone: 719-384-8103
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-384-5471
Email Address: lauren.votruba@swink.k12.co.us