Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Walsh RE-1
District Code: 230
Name: Linette Crawford
Address: 300 Poplar, PO Box 68
City: Walsh
Zip Code: 81090
Work Phone: 719-324-5221
Ext: 107
Fax Number: 719-324-5734
Email Address: l.crawford@walsheagles.com

 

District: Weld County 6 (Greeley)
District Code: 3120
Name: Stacie Datteri
Address: 1025 9th Avenue
City: Greeley
Zip Code: 80631
Work Phone: 970-348-6266
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-348-6292
Email Address: sdatteri@greeleyschools.org

 

District: Weld County RE-1
District Code: 3080
Name: Johan van Nieuwenhuizen
Address: PO Box 157
City: Gilcrest
Zip Code: 80623
Work Phone: 970-350-4200
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-737-2516
Email Address: vanj@wcsdre1.org

 

District: Weld County School District RE-3J
District Code: 3090
Name: Judy Orbanosky (Supt.)
Address: 99 West Broadway
City: Keenesburg
Zip Code: 80643
Work Phone: 303-536-2006
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-536-2010
Email Address: judithorbanosky@re3j.com

 

District: Weld County School District RE-8
District Code: 3140
Name: Janice Anderson
Address: 301 Reynolds Street
City: Fort Lupton
Zip Code: 80621
Work Phone: 303-857-3302
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-857-3219
Email Address: janderson@weld8.org

 

District: Weldon Valley RE-20 (J)
District Code: 2505
Name: Kelly Bellendir
Address: 911 North Ave
City: Weldona
Zip Code: 80653
Work Phone: 970-645-2424
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-645-2377
Email Address: kbellendir@weldonvalley.org

 

District: West End RE-2
District Code: 2190
Name: Charlene Stevenson
Address: 225 W. 4th. Ave.
City: Nucla
Zip Code: 81424
Work Phone: 970-864-7350
Ext: 11
Fax Number: 970-864-7269
Email Address: cstevenson@weps.k12.co.us

 

District: West Grand 1-JT
District Code: 1340
Name: Tommy Byrnes
Address: PO Box 515
City: Kremmling
Zip Code: 80459
Work Phone: 970-724-3425
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-724-3450
Email Address: byrnest@wgsd.us

 

District: Westminster Public Schools
District Code: 70
Name: Nancee Sprigg
Address: 6933 Raleigh St
City: Denver
Zip Code: 80221
Work Phone: 720-542-5072
Ext:
Fax Number: 303-657-3802
Email Address: nsprigg@westminsterpublicschools.org

 

District: Widefield 3
District Code: 990
Name: Kirsten Toy
Address: 930 Leta Drive, Room 16
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80911
Work Phone: 719-391-3009
Ext: 3058
Fax Number: 719-391-3097
Email Address: toyk@wsd3.org

 

District: Wiggins RE-50(J)
District Code: 2515
Name: Erica Gilliland
Address: 320 Chapman St.
City: Wiggins
Zip Code: 80654
Work Phone: 970-483-7762
Ext: 4216
Fax Number: 970-483-6205
Email Address: gillilande@wiggins50.k12.co.us

 

District: Wiley RE-13 JT
District Code: 2680
Name: Michelle Wallace
Address: PO Box 247
City: Wiley
Zip Code: 81092
Work Phone: 719-829-4806
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-829-4808
Email Address: michelle.wallace@wileyschool.org

 

District: Windsor RE-4
District Code: 3100
Name: Valerie Hubert
Address: 1020 Main St.
City: Windsor
Zip Code: 80550
Work Phone: 970-686-8021
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-686-5280
Email Address: valerie.hubert@weldre4.org

 

District: Woodland Park RE-2
District Code: 3020
Name: Linda Murray
Address: PO Box 99
City: Woodland Park
Zip Code: 80866
Work Phone: 719-686-2012
Ext:
Fax Number: 719-687-8408
Email Address: lmurray@wpsdk12.org

 

District: Woodlin R-104
District Code: 3070
Name: Rose Cronk (Supt.)
Address: 15400 CR L
City: Woodrow
Zip Code: 80757
Work Phone: 970-386-2223
Ext: 12
Fax Number: 970-386-2241
Email Address: cronkr@woodlinschool.com

 

District: Wray RD-2
District Code: 3210
Name: TC Travis
Address: 30222 CR 35
City: Wray
Zip Code: 80758
Work Phone: 970-332-3761
Ext:
Fax Number: 970-332-5773
Email Address: ttravis@wrayschools.org