The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Academy 20
District Code: 1040
Name: Shelley Kooser
Work Phone: 719-234-1228
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: shelley.kooser@asd20.org

 

District: Adams 12 Five Star Schools
District Code: 20
Name: Scott Capser
Work Phone: 720-972-4124
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: scott.capser@adams12.org

 

District: Adams County 14
District Code: 30
Name: Kelly Berry
Work Phone: 303-853-3215
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: kberry@adams14.org

 

District: Adams-Arapahoe 28J
District Code: 180
Name: Steven Clagg
Work Phone: 303-326-1985
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: sdclagg@aps.k12.co.us

 

District: Agate 300
District Code: 960
Name: Jeff Bain
Work Phone: 720-775-9556
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jeffb@bsd29j.com

 

District: Aguilar RE-6
District Code: 1620
Name: Jonathon Ambler
Work Phone: 719-941-4188
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jambler@aguilarsd.org

 

District: Akron R-1
District Code: 3030
Name: Greg Clarkson
Work Phone: 970-345-2268
Ext: 631
Cell Phone:
Email Address: gclarkson@akronrams.net

 

District: Alamosa RE- 11J
District Code: 100
Name: Scott Schweizer
Work Phone: 719-587-1615
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: srs@alamosa.k12.co.us

 

District: Archuleta County 50JT
District Code: 220
Name: John Kennedy
Work Phone: 970-264-2228
Ext: 410
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jkennedy@pagosa.k12.co.us

 

District: Arickaree R-2
District Code: 3040
Name: Lee Helferstay
Work Phone: 970-383-2202
Ext: 13
Cell Phone:
Email Address: leeh@arickaree.org

 

District: Arriba-Flagler C-20
District Code: 1450
Name: Allen Bell
Work Phone: 719-765-4684
Ext: 232
Cell Phone:
Email Address: abell@af20.net

 

District: Aspen 1
District Code: 2640
Name: Chris Durham
Work Phone: 970-925-3760
Ext: 1136
Cell Phone:
Email Address: cdurham@aspenk12.net