The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Bayfield 10JT-R
District Code: 1530
Name: Bill Bishop
Work Phone: 970-884-5542
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: bbishop@bayfield.k12.co.us

 

District: Bennett 29J
District Code: 50
Name: Denise Patschke
Work Phone: 303-644-3234
Ext: 8123
Cell Phone:
Email Address: denisep@bsd29j.com

 

District: Bethune R-5
District Code: 1490
Name: Grant Kaster
Work Phone: 719-346-7513
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: gkaster@bethuneschool.com

 

District: Big Sandy 100J
District Code: 940
Name: Tim Tucker
Work Phone: 719-541-2291
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: ttucker@bigsandy100j.org

 

District: Boulder Valley RE-2
District Code: 480
Name: Kim Muhlhauser
Work Phone: 720-561-5538
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: kim.muhlhauser@bvsd.org

 

District: Branson RE-82
District Code: 1750
Name: Brad Doherty
Work Phone: 719-946-5531
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: bdoherty@bransonschoolonline.com

 

District: Brighton 27J
District Code: 40
Name: Jeremy Heide
Work Phone: 303-655-2912
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jheide@sd27j.org

 

District: Brush RE-2J
District Code: 2395
Name: Scott Trautwein
Work Phone: 970-840-7025
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: s.trautwein@brushschools.org

 

District: Buena Vista R-31
District Code: 490
Name: Matt Brooker
Work Phone: 719-395-7000
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mattbr@bvschools.org

 

District: Buffalo RE-4
District Code: 1860
Name: Lonnie Brungardt
Work Phone: 970-522-7424
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: Brungardtl@merino.k12.co.us

 

District: Burlington RE-6J
District Code: 1500
Name: Russell Lindenschmidt
Work Phone: 719-346-8737
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: rlindenschmidt@burlingtonk12.org

 

District: Byers 32J
District Code: 190
Name: Jason Hayes
Work Phone: 720-427-5019
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jdhayes@byers.k12.co.us