The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Calhan RJ-1
District Code: 970
Name: James Rotenberry
Work Phone: 719-347-2766
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jrotenberry@calhanschool.org

 

District: Campo RE-6
District Code: 270
Name: Leroy England
Work Phone: 719-787-2226
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: leroy.england@campok12.org

 

District: Caņon City RE-1
District Code: 1140
Name: Shaun Kohl
Work Phone: 719-276-5700
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: kohls@canoncityschools.org

 

District: Centennial BOCES
District Code: 9035
Name: Zak Kellow
Work Phone: 970-352-7404
Ext: 2334
Cell Phone:
Email Address: zkellow@cboces.org

 

District: Centennial R-1
District Code: 640
Name: Gilbert Apodaca
Work Phone: 719-850-1650
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: gapodaca@centennialschool.net

 

District: Center 26-JT
District Code: 2810
Name: Julio Paez
Work Phone: 719-754-3442
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jpaez@center.k12.co.us

 

District: Charter School Institute
District Code: 8001
Name: Michael Gelinas
Work Phone: 303-866-2366
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: michaelgelinas@csi.state.co.us

 

District: Cheraw 31
District Code: 2560
Name: Josh Maurer
Work Phone: 719-384-9025
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: cheraw@triadcomputers.com

 

District: Cherry Creek 5
District Code: 130
Name: Javier Trujillo
Work Phone: 720-554-5598
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jtrujillo6@cherrycreekschools.org

 

District: Cheyenne County RE-5
District Code: 520
Name: Jay Geiger
Work Phone: 719-767-5866
Ext: 1024
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jay.geiger@cheyennesd.net

 

District: Cheyenne Mountain 12
District Code: 1020
Name: Kevin Cassidy
Work Phone: 719-475-6146
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: cass@cmsd12.org

 

District: Clear Creek RE-1
District Code: 540
Name: Charles Kapachinski
Work Phone: 303-679-4600
Ext: 4654
Cell Phone:
Email Address: charles.kapachinski@ccsdre1.org

 

District: Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind
District Code: 9000
Name: Jerremy Barker
Work Phone: 719-578-2243
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jbarker@csdb.org

 

District: Colorado Springs 11
District Code: 1010
Name: Dan Boltjes
Work Phone: 719-520-2974
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: dan.boltjes@d11.org

 

District: Cotopaxi RE-3
District Code: 1160
Name: Mike Brown
Work Phone: 719-942-4131
Ext: 242
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mbrown@cotopaxire3.org

 

District: Creede Consolidated School
District Code: 2010
Name: Jim VanRy
Work Phone: 719-658-2220
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jimv@creedek12.net

 

District: Cripple Creek-Victor RE-1
District Code: 3010
Name: Pete Howell
Work Phone: 719-689-2685
Ext: 400
Cell Phone:
Email Address: phowell@ccvschools.com

 

District: Crowley County RE-1J
District Code: 770
Name: Scott Eckhart
Work Phone: 719-468-8690
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: scott.eckhart@cck12.net

 

District: Custer County C-1
District Code: 860
Name: Chris Selle
Work Phone: 719-783-4351
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: chris.selle@ccbobcats.net