The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: DeBeque 49 JT
District Code: 1980
Name: Brian Balerio
Work Phone: 970-283-5596
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: bbalerio@debeque.k12.co.us

 

District: Deer Trail 26-J
District Code: 170
Name: Linda Dodge
Work Phone: 303-769-4421
Ext: 232
Cell Phone:
Email Address: ldodge@dt26j.org

 

District: Del Norte C7
District Code: 2730
Name: Ken Groff
Work Phone: 719-657-4040
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: kgroff@del-norte.k12.co.us

 

District: Delta County 50J
District Code: 870
Name: Anthony Cooper
Work Phone: 970-874-5262
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: acooper@deltaschools.com

 

District: Denver County 1
District Code: 880
Name: Josh Allen
Work Phone: 720-423-3565
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: JOSHUA_ALLEN@dpsk12.org

 

District: Division of Youth
District Code: 9991
Name: Brent Ridley
Work Phone: 303-866-7972
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: Brent.Ridley@state.co.us

 

District: Dolores County RE-2J
District Code: 890
Name: Keith Huskey
Work Phone: 970-799-2310
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: khuskey@mancosre6.edu

 

District: Dolores RE-4A
District Code: 2055
Name: Mark Baxter
Work Phone: 970-882-7288
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mbaxter@dolores.k12.co.us

 

District: Douglas County RE-1
District Code: 900
Name: Sally Grant
Work Phone: 303-387-0247
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: sally.grant@dcsdk12.org

 

District: Durango 9-R
District Code: 1520
Name: Zach Mather
Work Phone: 970-247-5411
Ext: 1453
Cell Phone:
Email Address: zmather@durango.k12.co.us