The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Eads RE-1
District Code: 1430
Name: Janelle Crow
Work Phone: 719-438-2216
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: janelle.crow@eadseagles.org

 

District: Eagle County RE-50J
District Code: 910
Name: Jason Butters
Work Phone: 970-328-1934
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jason.butters@eagleschools.net

 

District: East Grand 2
District Code: 1350
Name: Kery Harrelson
Work Phone: 970-887-2581
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: 501@egsd.org

 

District: East Otero R-1
District Code: 2520
Name: Shaun Borton
Work Phone: 719-384-6905
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: sborton@lajunta.k12.co.us

 

District: Eaton RE-2
District Code: 3085
Name: Bridgette Muse
Work Phone: 970-454-3402
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: bmuse@eaton.k12.co.us

 

District: Edison 54-JT
District Code: 1120
Name: Larry McDowell
Work Phone: 719-478-2125
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: lmcdowell@ppboces.org

 

District: Elbert 200
District Code: 950
Name: Kim Gresham
Work Phone: 303-648-3030
Ext: 115
Cell Phone:
Email Address: kim@elbertschool.org

 

District: Elizabeth C1
District Code: 920
Name: Marty Silva
Work Phone: 303-646-1689
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: msilva@esdk12.org

 

District: Ellicott 22
District Code: 1050
Name: Jerri Kitten
Work Phone: 719-683-2700
Ext: 1121
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jerrikitten@ellicottschools.org

 

District: Englewood 1
District Code: 120
Name: Matt Kuhn
Work Phone: 303-806-2025
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: matt_kuhn@engschools.net

 

District: Estes Park R-3
District Code: 1570
Name: John Bryant
Work Phone: 970-586-2361
Ext: 3007
Cell Phone:
Email Address: john_bryant@estesschools.org

 

District: Expeditionary BOCES
District Code: 9130
Name: Elizabeth Spruill
Work Phone: 303-759-2076
Ext: 2231
Cell Phone:
Email Address: espruill@rmsel.org