The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Garfield 16
District Code: 1220
Name: Nathan Humphrey
Work Phone: 970-285-5701
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: nhumphrey@garfield16.org

 

District: Garfield RE-2
District Code: 1195
Name: Roger Gose
Work Phone: 970-665-7611
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: rgose@garfieldre2.org

 

District: Genoa Hugo C113
District Code: 1780
Name: Shari Humphrey
Work Phone: 719-743-2428
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: shumphrey@genoahugo.org

 

District: Gilpin County RE-1
District Code: 1330
Name: Robin Worcott
Work Phone: 720-562-3109
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: worcotte@gilpin.k12.co.us

 

District: Granada RE-1
District Code: 2650
Name: Lorretta Sanchez
Work Phone: 719-734-5432
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: lorretta.sanchez@granadaschools.org

 

District: Gunnison Watershed RE-1J
District Code: 1360
Name: Ron Musick
Work Phone: 970-641-7770
Ext: 2012
Cell Phone:
Email Address: rmusick@gunnisonschools.net