The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: La Veta RE-2
District Code: 1400
Name: Hans Buljung
Work Phone: 719-742-3049
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: hans.buljung@laveta.k12.co.us

 

District: Lake County R-1
District Code: 1510
Name: Wendy Wyman
Work Phone: 719-486-6810
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: wwyman@lakecountyschools.net

 

District: Lamar RE-2
District Code: 2660
Name: Connie Jacobsen
Work Phone: 719-336-8125
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: connie.jacobsen@lamarschools.org

 

District: Las Animas RE-1
District Code: 290
Name: Kale Reyher
Work Phone: 719-456-0161
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: kale.reyher@lasanimas.k12.co.us

 

District: Lewis-Palmer 38
District Code: 1080
Name: Lori Benton
Work Phone: 719-488-4700
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: lbenton@lewispalmer.org

 

District: Liberty J-4
District Code: 3230
Name: John McCleary
Work Phone: 970-358-4288
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mcclearyj@libertyschoolj4.com

 

District: Limon RE-4J
District Code: 1790
Name: Charlie Martinez
Work Phone: 719-775-2350
Ext: 377
Cell Phone:
Email Address: charmart@limonbadgers.com

 

District: Littleton 6
District Code: 140
Name: Mike Porter
Work Phone: 303-347-3338
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mporter@lps.k12.co.us

 

District: Lone Star 101
District Code: 3060
Name: Vickie Brandner
Work Phone: 970-848-2778
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: brandnerv@lonestar.k12.co.us