The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Mancos RE-6
District Code: 2070
Name: Keith Huskey
Work Phone: 970-533-7748
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: khuskey@mancosre6.edu

 

District: Manitou Springs 14
District Code: 1030
Name: Cathrine Butler-Olimb
Work Phone: 719-685-2012
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: Colimb@mssd14.org

 

District: Manzanola 3-J
District Code: 2535
Name: Geri Hodges
Work Phone: 719-462-5528
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: geri.hodges@manzanola.k12.co.us

 

District: Mapleton 1
District Code: 10
Name: Brian Fuller
Work Phone: 303-853-1041
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: FullerB@mapleton.us

 

District: McClave RE-2
District Code: 310
Name: Brett Havenstein
Work Phone: 719-829-4517
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: brett.havenstein@mcclaveschool.org

 

District: Meeker RE-1
District Code: 2710
Name: Steve Tobin
Work Phone: 970-878-9070
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: Steve.tobin@meeker.k12.co.us

 

District: Mesa County Valley 51
District Code: 2000
Name: Odus Harwood
Work Phone: 970-254-5105
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: Odus.Harwood@D51schools.org

 

District: Miami-Yoder 60JT
District Code: 1130
Name: Sharon Webb
Work Phone: 719-478-2186
Ext: 1150
Cell Phone:
Email Address: swebb@miamiyoder.org

 

District: Moffat 2
District Code: 2800
Name: Zach Schwartz
Work Phone: 719-256-4710
Ext: 49
Cell Phone:
Email Address: zschwartz@moffatschools.org

 

District: Moffat County RE-1
District Code: 2020
Name: Marlene Knez
Work Phone: 970-826-6267
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: marlene.knez@moffatsd.org

 

District: Monte Vista C-8
District Code: 2740
Name: Michele Santi
Work Phone: 719-852-2212
Ext: 6113
Cell Phone:
Email Address: Michele@monte.k12.co.us

 

District: Montezuma-Cortez RE-1
District Code: 2035
Name: Mark Knox
Work Phone: 970-565-7282
Ext: 101
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mknox@cortez.k12.co.us

 

District: Montrose County RE-1J
District Code: 2180
Name: Steve McEwin
Work Phone: 970-252-7926
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: robert.mcewin@mcsd.org

 

District: Mount Evans BOCES
District Code: 9140
Name: Melissa Cooper
Work Phone: 303-567-3855
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: melissa.cooper@ccsdre1.org

 

District: Mountain BOCES
District Code: 9030
Name: Troy Lange
Work Phone: 970-963-3243
Ext: 202
Cell Phone:
Email Address: tlange@mtnboces.k12.co.us

 

District: Mountain Valley RE-1
District Code: 2790
Name: Travis Weis
Work Phone: 719-655-2578
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: tweis@valley.k12.co.us