The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Park County RE-2
District Code: 2610
Name: Jesse Mair
Work Phone: 719-836-4408
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jmair@parkcountyre2.org

 

District: Pawnee RE-12
District Code: 3148
Name: Brian Kincaid
Work Phone: 970-895-2222
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: bkincaid@pawneeschool.org

 

District: Peyton 23-JT
District Code: 1060
Name: Richard Claycomb
Work Phone: 719-749-2330
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: richardclaycomb@peyton.k12.co.us

 

District: Pikes Peak BOCES
District Code: 9045
Name: Larry McDowell
Work Phone: 719-622-2101
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: lmcdowell@ppboces.org

 

District: Plainview RE-2
District Code: 1440
Name: Nicole Albers
Work Phone: 719-729-3331
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: nicole.albers@plainviewhawks.org

 

District: Plateau RE-5
District Code: 1870
Name: Leslie Raffelson
Work Phone: 970-334-2361
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: raffelsonl@peetzschool.org

 

District: Plateau Valley 50
District Code: 1990
Name: Tim Dew
Work Phone: 970-487-3547
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: tdew@pvsd50.org

 

District: Platte Canyon 1
District Code: 2600
Name: Joyce Spangler
Work Phone: 303-679-7550
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jspangler@plattecanyonsd1.org

 

District: Platte Valley RE-3
District Code: 2865
Name: Jim Engelker
Work Phone: 303-585-1212
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: engelkerj@gmail.com

 

District: Platte Valley RE-7
District Code: 3130
Name: Mike Jakel
Work Phone: 970-336-8622
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mjakel@staff.pvs.k12.co.us

 

District: Poudre R-1
District Code: 1550
Name: Don Begin
Work Phone: 970-490-3570
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: don@psdschools.org

 

District: Prairie RE-11
District Code: 3147
Name: Kyle Coles
Work Phone: 970-437-5351
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: coles.prairie@gmail.com

 

District: Primero RE-2
District Code: 1590
Name: Heidi Dasko
Work Phone: 719-868-2815
Ext: 102
Cell Phone:
Email Address: hdasko@primeroschool.com

 

District: Pritchett RE-3
District Code: 240
Name: Jessica Anderson
Work Phone: 719-523-4045
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: j.anderson@pritchettre3.org

 

District: Pueblo City 60
District Code: 2690
Name: Danny Combs
Work Phone: 719-549-7292
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: daniel.combs@pueblocityschools.us

 

District: Pueblo County Rural 70
District Code: 2700
Name: Tim Yates
Work Phone: 719-295-6548
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: tyates@district70.org