The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Salida R-32-J
District Code: 500
Name: William Stokesberry
Work Phone: 719-530-5209
Ext:
Cell Phone: 719-221-8309
Email Address: WilliamStokesberry@salidaschools.org

 

District: San Juan BOCES
District Code: 9050
Name: Jeff Hatfield
Work Phone: 970-247-3261
Ext: 222
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jhatfield@sjboces.org

 

District: Sanford 6-J
District Code: 560
Name: Monica Edgar
Work Phone: 719-274-5167
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: medgar@sanfordschools.org

 

District: Sangre DeCristo RE-22J
District Code: 110
Name: Barry Hawkins
Work Phone: 719-378-2322
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: bhawkins@sangreschools.org

 

District: Sargent RE-33
District Code: 2750
Name: Ronna Cochran
Work Phone: 719-852-4025
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: rcochran@sargent.k12.co.us

 

District: Sheridan 2
District Code: 123
Name: Josh Smith
Work Phone: 720-833-6618
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jsmith@ssd2.org

 

District: Sierra Grande R-30
District Code: 740
Name: Leslie Corona
Work Phone: 719-379-3257
Ext: 1004
Cell Phone:
Email Address: lcorona@sierragrandeschool.net

 

District: Silverton 1
District Code: 2820
Name: Tracy Boeyink
Work Phone: 970-387-5544
Ext: 11
Cell Phone:
Email Address: tboeyink@silvertonschool.org

 

District: South Conejos RE-10
District Code: 580
Name: Zachary DeHerrera
Work Phone: 719-376-6554
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: zach.deherrera@southconejosschools.org

 

District: South Routt RE-3
District Code: 2780
Name: Eric Dose
Work Phone: 970-846-2280
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: edose@southrouttk12.org

 

District: Springfield RE-4
District Code: 250
Name: Mark Ricker
Work Phone: 719-523-6522
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mark.ricker@spre4.org

 

District: St Vrain Valley RE-1J
District Code: 470
Name: Joe McBreen
Work Phone: 303-702-7704
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mcbreen_joseph@svvsd.org

 

District: Steamboat Springs RE-2
District Code: 2770
Name: Tim Miles
Work Phone: 970-871-3184
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: tmiles@sssd.k12.co.us

 

District: Strasburg 31-J
District Code: 60
Name: Dave Spiller
Work Phone: 303-622-9211
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: dspiller@strasburg31j.com

 

District: Stratton R-4
District Code: 1480
Name: Susan Corliss
Work Phone: 719-348-5369
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: scorliss@strattonschools.org

 

District: Summit RE-1
District Code: 3000
Name: Bruce Buehner
Work Phone: 970-368-1021
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: buehnerb@summit.k12.co.us

 

District: Swink 33
District Code: 2570
Name: Diane Graham
Work Phone: 719-384-8103
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: diane.graham@swink.k12.co.us