The Colorado Department of Education

Offices | Staff Contacts | Colorado.gov

District Technology Coordinators

DTCs must be registered with the Office of Student Assessment and approved by the district Superintendent.

 

Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Walsh RE-I
District Code: 230
Name: Loraine Saffer
Work Phone: 719-336-9046
Ext: 20
Cell Phone:
Email Address: loraine.saffer@seboces.org

 

District: Weld County 4 (Windsor)
District Code: 3100
Name: Trevor Timmons
Work Phone: 970-686-8016
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: trevor.timmons@weldre4.k12.co.us

 

District: Weld County 6 (Greeley)
District Code: 3120
Name: Joe Ronnenberg
Work Phone: 970-348-6262
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: joer@greeleyschools.org

 

District: Weld County RE 10J (Briggsdale)
District Code: 3146
Name: Scott Fokken
Work Phone: 970-656-3417
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: sfokken@briggsdaleschool.org

 

District: Weld County RE-1
District Code: 3080
Name: Corey Ewing
Work Phone: 970-737-2403
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: ewingc@weld-re1.k12.co.us

 

District: Weld County RE-3(J) (Keensburg)
District Code: 3090
Name: Todd Shahan
Work Phone: 303-536-2012
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: toddshahan@re3j.com

 

District: Weld County RE-5J (Johnstown-Milliken)
District Code: 3110
Name: Jason Seybert
Work Phone: 970-587-6804
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jseybert@weldre5j.k12.co.us

 

District: Weld County RE-9 (Ault-Highland)
District Code: 3145
Name: Andy Baker
Work Phone: 970-834-1345
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: abaker@weldre9.k12.co.us

 

District: Weld RE-8 (Ft. Lupton)
District Code: 3140
Name: Gerald Smith
Work Phone: 303-857-3304
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: gsmith@ftlupton.k12.co.us

 

District: Weldon Valley RE-20
District Code: 2505
Name: Troy Kanatzar
Work Phone: 970-768-7191
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: tkanatzar@weldonvalley.org

 

District: West End RE-2
District Code: 2190
Name: Patrick Enstrom
Work Phone: 970-864-7350
Ext:
Cell Phone: 970-428-2292
Email Address: penstrom@weps.k12.co.us

 

District: West Grand 1-JT
District Code: 1340
Name: Stephen Gale
Work Phone: 970-724-0274
Ext:
Cell Phone: 970-724-0274
Email Address: gales@westgrand.k12.co.us

 

District: Westminster 50
District Code: 70
Name: Brady Mills
Work Phone: 303-657-3830
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: bmills@adams50.org

 

District: Widefield 3
District Code: 990
Name: Keith Mann
Work Phone: 719-391-3023
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mannk@wsd3.k12.co.us

 

District: Wiggins RE-50J
District Code: 2515
Name: Mark Pelton
Work Phone: 970-768-3283
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mpelton@wiggins50.k12.co.us

 

District: Wiley RE-13JT
District Code: 2680
Name: Marco Medina
Work Phone: 719-688-5266
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: admin@medinatechnology.com

 

District: Woodland Park RE-2
District Code: 3020
Name: Tina Cassens
Work Phone: 719-686-2011
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: tcassens@wpsdk12.org

 

District: Woodlin R-104
District Code: 3070
Name: James Morris
Work Phone: 970-386-2223
Ext: 14
Cell Phone:
Email Address: morrisj@woodlinschool.com

 

District: Wray RD-2
District Code: 3210
Name: TC Travis
Work Phone: 970-332-3761
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: ttravis@wrayschools.org