Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Academy 20
District Code: 1040
Name: Julia Mac
Work Phone: 303-866-7923
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: julia.mac@state.co.us

 

District: Academy 20
District Code: 1040
Name: Shelley Kooser
Work Phone: 719-234-1228
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: shelley.kooser@asd20.org

 

District: Adams 12 Five Star Schools
District Code: 20
Name: Jodie Turner
Work Phone: 720-972-6076
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jodi.turner@adams12.org

 

District: Adams County 14
District Code: 30
Name: Brandon Steili
Work Phone: 303-853-3226
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: bsteili@adams14.org

 

District: Adams-Arapahoe 28J
District Code: 180
Name: Steven Clagg
Work Phone: 303-326-1985
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: sdclagg@aps.k12.co.us

 

District: Agate 300
District Code: 960
Name: Jeff Bain
Work Phone: 720-775-9556
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jeffb@bsd29j.com

 

District: Aguilar Reorganized 6
District Code: 1620
Name: Micah Wheeler
Work Phone: 719-941-4188
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mwheeler@aguilarschools.com

 

District: Akron R-1
District Code: 3030
Name: Greg Clarkson
Work Phone: 970-345-2268
Ext: 631
Cell Phone:
Email Address: gclarkson@akronrams.net

 

District: Alamosa RE-11J
District Code: 100
Name: Tracy Wetzler
Work Phone: 719-587-1604
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: twetzler@alamosa.k12.co.us

 

District: Approved Facility Schools
District Code: 3456
Name: Brittany Hanley
Work Phone: 303-866-6892
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: hanley_b@cde.state.co.us

 

District: Archuleta County 50 JT
District Code: 220
Name: Jesse Morehouse
Work Phone: 970-264-2228
Ext: 409
Cell Phone:
Email Address: jmorehouse@pagosa.k12.co.us

 

District: Arickaree R-2
District Code: 3040
Name: Sarah Butler
Work Phone: 970-383-2202
Ext: 28
Cell Phone:
Email Address: sarahb@arickaree.org

 

District: Arriba-Flagler C-20
District Code: 1450
Name: Allen Bell
Work Phone: 719-765-4684
Ext: 232
Cell Phone:
Email Address: abell@af20.net

 

District: Aspen 1
District Code: 2640
Name: Chris Durham
Work Phone: 970-925-3760
Ext: 1136
Cell Phone:
Email Address: cdurham@aspenk12.net

 

District: Ault-Highland RE-9
District Code: 3145
Name: Andy Baker
Work Phone: 970-834-1345
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: abaker@weldre9.k12.co.us