Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Hanover 28
District Code: 1070
Name: Larry McDowell
Work Phone: 719-749-2330
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: Larry.McDowell@ppboces.org

 

District: Harrison 2
District Code: 980
Name: Ryan Smith
Work Phone: 719-579-2107
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: rsmith@hsd2.org

 

District: Haxtun RE-2J
District Code: 2630
Name: Alan Coffin
Work Phone: 970-774-6111
Ext: 285
Cell Phone:
Email Address: alancoffin@haxtun.k12.co.us

 

District: Hayden RE-1
District Code: 2760
Name: Dorothy Brown
Work Phone: 970-276-3864
Ext: 413
Cell Phone:
Email Address: dbrown@haydenschools.org

 

District: Hinsdale County RE 1
District Code: 1380
Name: Carla Whinnery
Work Phone: 970-944-2314
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: carlaw@lakecityschool.org

 

District: Hi-Plains R-23
District Code: 1460
Name: Robert Lynch
Work Phone: 719-775-2342
Ext: 147
Cell Phone:
Email Address: robertl@ecboces.org

 

District: Hoehne Reorganized 3
District Code: 1600
Name: Harold Thomason
Work Phone: 719-846-4457
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: buddah@hoehnesd.org

 

District: Holly RE-3
District Code: 2670
Name: Heather Flint
Work Phone: 719-537-6662
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: h.flint@hollyschool.org

 

District: Holyoke RE-1J
District Code: 2620
Name: Perry Ingram
Work Phone: 970-854-2284
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: ingrampe@hcosd.org

 

District: Huerfano RE-1
District Code: 1390
Name: Manuel Lujan
Work Phone: 719-738-1520
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mlujan@huerfano.k12.co.us