Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Walsh RE-1
District Code: 230
Name: Stephanie Hurd
Work Phone: 719-324-5400
Ext: 219
Cell Phone:
Email Address: s.hurd@walsheagles.com

 

District: Weld County 6 (Greeley)
District Code: 3120
Name: Joe Ronnenberg
Work Phone: 970-348-6262
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: joer@greeleyschools.org

 

District: Weld County RE-1
District Code: 3080
Name: Elliot Ball
Work Phone: 970-350-4208
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: balle@weld-re1.k12.co.us

 

District: Weld County School District RE-3J
District Code: 3090
Name: Erv Klein
Work Phone: 303-536-2012
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: ervklein@re3j.com

 

District: Weld County School District RE-8
District Code: 3140
Name: Gerald Smith
Work Phone: 303-857-3304
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: gsmith@weld8.org

 

District: Weldon Valley RE-20 (J)
District Code: 2505
Name: Markoe Hanson
Work Phone: 970-645-2411
Ext: 322
Cell Phone:
Email Address: markoehanson@weldonvalley.org

 

District: West End RE-2
District Code: 2190
Name: Patrick Enstrom
Work Phone: 970-864-7350
Ext:
Cell Phone: 970-428-2292
Email Address: penstrom@weps.k12.co.us

 

District: West Grand 1-JT
District Code: 1340
Name: James Poindexter
Work Phone: 970-724-0274
Ext:
Cell Phone: 970-724-0274
Email Address: poindexterj@wgsd.us

 

District: Westminster Public Schools
District Code: 70
Name: Brady Mills
Work Phone: 303-657-3830
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: bmills@adams50.org

 

District: Widefield 3
District Code: 990
Name: Carlos Lopez
Work Phone: 719-391-3023
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: lopezc@wsd3.org

 

District: Wiggins RE-50(J)
District Code: 2515
Name: Mark Pelton
Work Phone: 970-768-3283
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: mpelton@wiggins50.k12.co.us

 

District: Wiley RE-13 JT
District Code: 2680
Name: Andy Flint
Work Phone: 719-829-4806
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: it_admin@wileyschool.org

 

District: Windsor RE-4
District Code: 3100
Name: Justin Gray
Work Phone: 970-686-8042
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: justin.gray@weldre4.org

 

District: Woodland Park RE-2
District Code: 3020
Name: Tina Cassens
Work Phone: 719-686-2011
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: tcassens@wpsdk12.org

 

District: Woodlin R-104
District Code: 3070
Name: James Morris
Work Phone: 970-386-2223
Ext: 14
Cell Phone:
Email Address: morrisj@woodlinschool.com

 

District: Wray RD-2
District Code: 3210
Name: TC Travis
Work Phone: 970-332-3761
Ext:
Cell Phone:
Email Address: ttravis@wrayschools.org