Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Academy 20
District Code: 1040
Name: Jennifer Duarte
Address: 1110 Chapel Hills Drive
City: Colorado Springs
Zip Code: 80921
Work Phone: 7192341200 x1372
Fax Number: 7192341397
Email Address: jennifer.duarte@asd20.org
Website: http://www.asd20.org

 

District: Adams 12 Five Star Schools
District Code: 20
Name: Nelson Molina
Address: 1500 E. 128th Ave.
City: Thornton
Zip Code: 80241
Work Phone: 7209726024
Fax Number:
Email Address: mol1012974@adams12.org
Website: http://www.adams12.org

 

District: Adams County 14
District Code: 30
Name: Patricia Hurrieta
Address: 5291 East 60th Avenue
City: Commerce City
Zip Code: 80022
Work Phone: 720-322-8105
Fax Number: 303-227-0206
Email Address: phurrieta@adams14.org
Website:

 

District: Adams-Arapahoe 28J
District Code: 180
Name: Jean Burke
Address: 15751 E. 1st Ave.
City: Aurora
Zip Code: 80011
Work Phone: 3033400859 x28395
Fax Number: 3033261966
Email Address: jlburke@aps.k12.co.us
Website: http://www.aps.k12.co.us

 

District: Akron R-1
District Code: 3030
Name: Kelli McCaffrey
Address: 600 Elm Ave.
City: Akron
Zip Code: 80720
Work Phone: 9703452268 x612
Fax Number: 9703456508
Email Address: kmccaffrey@akronrams.net
Website: http://akronrams.schoolwires.net/akronrams/site/default.asp

 

District: Alamosa RE- 11J
District Code: 100
Name: Tracy Wetzler
Address: 209 Victoria
City: Alamosa
Zip Code: 81101
Work Phone: 7195871600
Fax Number: 7195871712
Email Address: twetzler@alamosa.k12.co.us
Website: http://www.alamosa.k12.co.us

 

District: Archuleta County 50JT
District Code: 220
Name: David Hamilton
Address: P. O. Box 1498
City: Pagosa Springs
Zip Code: 81147
Work Phone: 9702642228 x405
Fax Number: 9702644631
Email Address: dhamilton@pagosa.k12.co.us
Website: http://www.southroutt.k12.co.us

 

District: Aspen 1
District Code: 2640
Name: Julia Roark
Address: 0235 High School Rd
City: Aspen
Zip Code: 81611
Work Phone: 9709253760 x4005
Fax Number: 9709255721
Email Address: jroark@aspenk12.net
Website: http://www.aspenk12.net/