Note: You can use the alphabetical list below to limit the list by the first letter of the district name.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    All

Sorted alphabetically by district name

District: Weld County 6 (Greeley)
District Code: 3120
Name: Nancy Karas
Address: PO Box 125
City: Granby
Zip Code: 80446
Work Phone: 9708872581
Fax Number: 9708872635
Email Address: nkaras@egsd.org
Website: http://www.egsd.org/

 

District: Weld County 6 (Greeley)
District Code: 3120
Name: Kathy Vansoest
Address: 1025 9th Ave
City: Greeley
Zip Code: 80631
Work Phone: 9703486260
Fax Number: 9703486233
Email Address: kvansoest@greeleyschools.org
Website: http://www.greeleyschools.org

 

District: Weld County 6 (Greeley)
District Code: 3120
Name: Kathi Ramirez
Address: 1025 9th Ave.
City: Greeley
Zip Code: 80631
Work Phone: 9703486000
Fax Number: 9703486233
Email Address: kramirez@greeleyschools.org
Website: http://www.GreeleySchools.org

 

District: Weld County RE-1
District Code: 3080
Name: Mary Meersman
Address: P. O. Box 157, 14827 WCR 42
City: Gilcrest
Zip Code: 80623
Work Phone: 970-737-2403 x4126
Fax Number: 9707372516
Email Address: meersmanm@weld-re1.k12.co.us
Website: http://www.wel-rel.k12.co.us

 

District: Weld County RE-3(J) (Keensburg)
District Code: 3090
Name: Brigitte Gustafson
Address: PO Box 269
City: Keenesburg
Zip Code: 80643
Work Phone: 303-536-2000
Fax Number: 303-536-2010
Email Address: brigittegustafson@re3j.com
Website:

 

District: Weld County RE-5J (Johnstown-Milliken)
District Code: 3110
Name: Seybert Jason
Address: 110 S Centennial Drive, Suite A
City: Milliken
Zip Code: 80543
Work Phone: 9705876804
Fax Number: 9705872607
Email Address: jseybert@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Website: http://www.weldre5j.k12.co.us

 

District: Weld County RE-9 (Ault-Highland)
District Code: 3145
Name: Kari Lintner
Address: PO Box 68
City: Ault
Zip Code: 80610
Work Phone: 970-834-1345
Fax Number: 970-834-1347
Email Address: klintner@weldre9.k12.co.us
Website:

 

District: Weld RE-8 (Ft. Lupton)
District Code: 3140
Name: Scott Graham
Address: 301 Reynolds Street
City: Fort Lupton
Zip Code: 80621
Work Phone: 3038573213
Fax Number: 3038573219
Email Address: sgraham@ftlupton.k12.co.us
Website: http://www.ftlupton.k12.co.us

 

District: Weldon Valley RE-20
District Code: 2505
Name: Petterson Bob
Address: 911 North Avenue
City: Weldona
Zip Code: 80653
Work Phone: 9706452411
Fax Number: 9706452377
Email Address: b_petterson@weldonvalley.org
Website: http://www.weldonvalley.org

 

District: West End RE-2
District Code: 2190
Name: Charlene Stevenson
Address: 225 West 41st St, P. O. Box 570
City: Nucla
Zip Code: 81424
Work Phone: 9708647350
Fax Number: 9708647269
Email Address: cstevenson@weps.k12.co.us
Website: http://www.westendschools.org

 

District: West Grand 1-JT
District Code: 1340
Name: Debbie Wexler
Address: 715 Kinsey Ave
City: Kremmling
Zip Code: 80459
Work Phone: 970-724-3217
Fax Number:
Email Address: wexlerd@wgsd.us
Website:

 

District: West Grand 1-JT
District Code: 1340
Name: Linda Haynes
Address: PO Box 515
City: Kremmling
Zip Code: 80459
Work Phone: 9707241006
Fax Number: 9707249373
Email Address: haynesl@westgrand.k12.co.us
Website: http://www.westgrand.k12.co.us/

 

District: Westminster 50
District Code: 70
Name: Chadwick Anderson
Address: 6933 Raleigh Street
City: Westminster
Zip Code: 80030
Work Phone: 303-657-3963
Fax Number:
Email Address: canderson@westminsterpublicschools.org
Website:

 

District: Wiggins RE-50J
District Code: 2515
Name: Mario Garcia
Address: 320 Chapman Street
City: Wiggins
Zip Code: 80654
Work Phone: 9704837763 x2234
Fax Number: 9704837227
Email Address: garciam@wiggins50.k12.us
Website: http://www.wiggins50.k12.co.us

 

District: Woodland Park RE-2
District Code: 3020
Name: Linda Murray
Address: PO Box 99
City: Woodland Park
Zip Code: 80866
Work Phone: 7196862012
Fax Number: 7196878408
Email Address: lmurray@wpsdk12.org
Website: http://www.wpsdk12.org/

 

District: Woodlin R-104
District Code: 3070
Name: Rose Cronk
Address: 15400 CR L
City: Woodrow
Zip Code: 80757
Work Phone: 970.386.2223 x12
Fax Number: 970.386.2241
Email Address: cronkr@woodlinschool.com
Website: